Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Ras Al Khaimah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Ras Al Khaimah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1649
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
10:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1653
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
10:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1748
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
04:55
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED1748
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
10:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1748
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
10:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1748
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
19:45
FRA
11:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1748
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
19:45
FRA
11:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1748
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
19:45
FRA
11:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
04:55
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
10:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
10:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
RKT
14:45
9h 00m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
10:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
07:15
RKT
16:40
9h 25m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
04:45
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
07:15
RKT
16:40
9h 25m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
10:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
07:15
RKT
16:40
9h 25m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
10:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1755
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
11:00
RKT
14:45
27h 45m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
10:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
11:00
RKT
14:45
27h 45m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
04:55
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
11:00
RKT
14:45
27h 45m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
10:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
11:00
RKT
14:45
27h 45m
1 stop
RKT
18:45
FRA
10:35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1763
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
11:00
RKT
14:45
27h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:45
FRA
11:35
15h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
AED 1649
Destination

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1649