Find Cheap Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Ras Al Khaimah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Ras Al Khaimah

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1726
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1939
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
FRA
15:50
RKT
12:10
20h 20m
1 stop
RKT
15:00
FRA
06:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1836
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2332
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
FRA
15:50
RKT
12:10
20h 20m
1 stop
RKT
15:00
FRA
17:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2457
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
FRA
15:50
RKT
12:10
20h 20m
1 stop
RKT
15:00
FRA
17:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2512
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
FRA
15:50
RKT
12:10
20h 20m
1 stop
RKT
15:00
FRA
17:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2640
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
FRA
15:50
RKT
12:10
20h 20m
1 stop
RKT
15:00
FRA
17:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1847
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
13:35
RKT
16:40
27h 05m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1854
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
13:35
RKT
16:40
27h 05m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1876
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED1884
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1884
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1884
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1884
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
AED 1726
Destination

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1726