Find Cheap Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Ras Al Khaimah (FK0 - RKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Ras Al Khaimah

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED3195
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FRA
00:00
RKT
10:40
34h 40m
3 stops
RKT
00:00
FRA
20:35
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 8 May 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED3411
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FRA
00:00
RKT
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
RKT
00:00
FRA
01:30
25h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3705
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FRA
00:00
RKT
10:40
34h 40m
3 stops
RKT
00:00
FRA
00:00
24h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 7 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED3753
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FRA
00:00
RKT
11:45
35h 45m
3 stops
RKT
00:00
FRA
03:20
27h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3889
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FRA
00:00
RKT
16:55
16h 55m
3 stops
RKT
00:00
FRA
17:30
41h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
AED 3195
Destination

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 3195