Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Ras Al Khaimah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Ras Al Khaimah

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1708
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1708
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1741
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1744
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1744
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1777
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1785
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
RKT
16:40
9h 45m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1792
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
13:35
RKT
16:40
27h 05m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1792
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
13:35
RKT
16:40
27h 05m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1792
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
13:35
RKT
16:40
27h 05m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1792
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
13:35
RKT
16:40
27h 05m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
11:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1792
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
13:35
RKT
16:40
27h 05m
1 stop
RKT
19:40
FRA
05:05
9h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
AED 1708
Destination

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1708