Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Washington Reagan-National (DXB - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Washington Reagan-National

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3077
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DCA
00:01
24h 01m
2 stops
DCA
00:00
DXB
17:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3221
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
00:00
DCA
01:43
25h 43m
2 stops
DCA
00:00
DXB
22:10
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3995
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
00:00
DCA
23:16
23h 16m
2 stops
DCA
00:00
DXB
23:35
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED3672
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
00:00
DCA
01:49
25h 49m
2 stops
DCA
00:00
DXB
21:33
21h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED4517
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DCA
21:41
21h 41m
2 stops
DCA
00:00
DXB
21:19
21h 19m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3077
Destination

Washington
AED 3077