Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Washington Reagan-National (DXB - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Washington Reagan-National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2941
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
DCA
23:28
26h 33m
2 stops
DCA
12:05
DXB
09:59
21h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2949
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
22:40
DCA
17:14
18h 34m
2 stops
DCA
08:55
DXB
00:30
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2964
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DCA
14:30
DXB
09:59
19h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2967
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DXB
19:30
DCA
12:57
17h 27m
1 stop
DCA
07:00
DXB
10:30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3254
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
05:05
DCA
02:52
21h 47m
2 stops
DCA
12:30
DXB
18:35
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4087
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
21:35
DCA
16:01
18h 26m
1 stop
DCA
13:55
DXB
05:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2941
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
DCA
23:28
26h 33m
2 stops
DCA
12:45
DXB
09:59
21h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2964
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
02:55
DCA
01:23
22h 28m
2 stops
DCA
13:15
DXB
09:59
20h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED6034
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
DCA
01:23
22h 08m
2 stops
DCA
12:46
DXB
12:30
23h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED6232
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
DXB
22:40
DCA
16:13
17h 33m
1 stop
DCA
04:20
DXB
20:10
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2964
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
02:55
DCA
01:01
22h 06m
2 stops
DCA
12:05
DXB
09:59
21h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2964
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DCA
14:30
DXB
09:59
19h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3650
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DXB
22:35
DCA
22:00
23h 25m
2 stops
DCA
16:00
DXB
07:50
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2964
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:59
24h 04m
2 stops
DCA
12:35
DXB
09:59
21h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3650
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DXB
22:35
DCA
02:18
27h 43m
2 stops
DCA
16:00
DXB
07:50
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3683
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
DCA
20:39
23h 49m
2 stops
DCA
13:00
DXB
11:05
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4157
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:40
DCA
22:03
18h 23m
1 stop
DCA
15:59
DXB
07:30
15h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4201
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
22:25
DCA
22:13
23h 48m
2 stops
DCA
13:25
DXB
11:10
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2964
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DCA
12:35
DXB
09:59
21h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3731
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DXB
21:00
DCA
23:09
26h 09m
2 stops
DCA
12:25
DXB
10:30
22h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2941
Destination

Washington
AED 2941