Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Washington Reagan-National (DXB - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Washington Reagan-National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3099
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
DCA
23:28
26h 33m
2 stops
DCA
09:55
DXB
09:59
24h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3118
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DCA
05:00
DXB
09:59
28h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED3525
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
22:40
DCA
19:16
20h 36m
1 stop
DCA
20:00
DXB
13:10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED3838
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:40
DCA
22:14
18h 34m
1 stop
DCA
13:45
DXB
05:30
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED4785
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
DCA
01:23
22h 08m
2 stops
DCA
12:46
DXB
12:30
23h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
AED4833
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DXB
20:50
DCA
01:15
28h 25m
2 stops
DCA
13:35
DXB
11:00
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3111
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:25
DCA
20:30
24h 05m
2 stops
DCA
12:05
DXB
09:59
21h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3180
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DCA
12:05
DXB
09:59
21h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED6592
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
DXB
21:35
DCA
17:00
19h 25m
1 stop
DCA
04:50
DXB
22:20
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED3125
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:34
23h 39m
2 stops
DCA
12:05
DXB
09:59
21h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3180
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:44
23h 49m
2 stops
DCA
13:15
DXB
09:59
20h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3779
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
22:40
DCA
17:15
18h 35m
2 stops
DCA
08:55
DXB
00:30
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3162
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DCA
09:55
DXB
09:59
24h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3838
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:40
DCA
22:15
18h 35m
1 stop
DCA
13:55
DXB
05:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3180
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DCA
11:35
DXB
09:59
22h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED8222
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
DCA
20:26
23h 01m
2 stops
DCA
12:30
DXB
09:30
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3838
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:35
DCA
16:37
18h 02m
1 stop
DCA
15:59
DXB
07:30
15h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3180
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:59
24h 04m
2 stops
DCA
11:35
DXB
09:59
22h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3838
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:40
DCA
22:04
17h 24m
1 stop
DCA
15:59
DXB
07:30
15h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3180
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DCA
11:35
DXB
09:59
22h 24m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3099
Destination

Washington
AED 3099