Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Uzbekistan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Uzbekistan

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1645
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
TAS
06:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
09:20
DXB
06:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1667
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
12:40
TAS
21:30
32h 50m
1 stop
TAS
00:30
DXB
22:25
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED1917
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
TAS
19:40
21h 40m
1 stop
TAS
22:40
DXB
02:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2008
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
00:50
TAS
17:30
16h 40m
1 stop
TAS
00:15
DXB
17:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2181
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:25
TAS
11:40
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:50
DXB
08:25
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3440
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DXB
12:30
TAS
08:30
44h 00m
2 stops
TAS
07:10
DXB
19:30
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1814
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:40
TAS
21:30
22h 50m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1836
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
21:45
23h 20m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2181
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:45
TAS
12:00
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:25
DXB
08:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2302
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:25
TAS
11:40
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:50
DXB
08:25
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2291
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
09:05
10h 40m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4872
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
03:50
TAS
01:30
21h 40m
1 stop
TAS
23:00
DXB
04:10
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED6620
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
21:25
TAS
20:30
23h 05m
1 stop
TAS
05:00
DXB
04:10
23h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1645
Destination

Tashkent
AED 1645