Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Uzbekistan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Uzbekistan

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED1833
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
TAS
01:15
27h 15m
1 stop
TAS
04:15
DXB
02:40
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2181
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:45
TAS
12:00
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:25
DXB
08:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2262
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
21:45
23h 20m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2229
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:45
TAS
12:00
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:25
DXB
08:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2255
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
TAS
01:15
22h 20m
1 stop
TAS
22:40
DXB
02:40
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2292
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
21:45
23h 20m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2270
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
TAS
01:15
27h 15m
1 stop
TAS
04:15
DXB
21:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED2413
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:45
TAS
12:00
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:25
DXB
08:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2439
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
21:45
23h 20m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3052
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:45
TAS
12:00
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:25
DXB
08:00
3h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1833
Destination

Tashkent
AED 1833