Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Uzbekistan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Uzbekistan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1315
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
TAS
06:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
09:20
DXB
06:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1854
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
03:50
TAS
01:30
21h 40m
1 stop
TAS
04:00
DXB
21:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2181
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:45
TAS
12:00
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
04:25
DXB
08:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED2258
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
TAS
20:30
22h 50m
1 stop
TAS
23:30
DXB
21:25
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1392
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
15:00
TAS
17:20
26h 20m
1 stop
TAS
10:20
DXB
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1399
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
15:00
TAS
17:20
26h 20m
1 stop
TAS
10:20
DXB
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1462
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
TAS
06:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
09:20
DXB
06:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1917
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:10
TAS
20:30
22h 20m
1 stop
TAS
04:00
DXB
03:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1462
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
TAS
06:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
09:20
DXB
06:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1462
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
TAS
06:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
09:20
DXB
06:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2060
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
TAS
01:15
22h 20m
1 stop
TAS
04:15
DXB
02:40
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1462
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
TAS
06:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
09:20
DXB
06:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2354
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
TAS
21:45
23h 20m
1 stop
TAS
00:45
DXB
22:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED2413
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DXB
08:25
TAS
11:40
3h 15m
nonstop
TAS
03:50
DXB
07:25
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2163
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
TAS
19:45
16h 50m
1 stop
TAS
04:15
DXB
22:00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1660
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
TAS
06:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
09:20
DXB
06:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2284
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
21:35
TAS
20:30
22h 55m
1 stop
TAS
04:00
DXB
03:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1719
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
TAS
06:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
09:20
DXB
06:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2332
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:35
TAS
01:15
26h 40m
1 stop
TAS
04:15
DXB
22:00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1719
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DXB
06:25
TAS
06:50
24h 25m
1 stop
TAS
09:20
DXB
06:25
21h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1315
Destination

Tashkent
AED 1315