Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Serbia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Serbia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1572
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:05
BEG
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
BEG
09:45
DXB
14:55
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1597
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
18:30
BEG
09:25
14h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:25
DXB
02:10
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1799
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
BEG
06:20
27h 25m
1 stop
BEG
05:15
DXB
18:05
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1572
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:05
BEG
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
BEG
09:45
DXB
14:55
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
BEG
09:25
12h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:25
DXB
17:10
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1590
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:05
BEG
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
BEG
09:45
DXB
14:55
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
16:30
BEG
09:25
16h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:25
DXB
02:10
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1818
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
BEG
17:25
19h 25m
1 stop
BEG
16:20
DXB
23:40
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED1619
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:05
BEG
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
BEG
09:45
DXB
14:55
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
BEG
09:25
7h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:25
DXB
17:10
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1623
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:20
BEG
12:05
5h 45m
nonstop
BEG
09:45
DXB
14:55
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1741
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
18:30
BEG
09:25
14h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:25
DXB
20:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1810
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:00
BEG
11:00
6h 00m
nonstop
BEG
09:45
DXB
14:55
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1814
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
18:30
BEG
09:25
14h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:25
DXB
17:10
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2622
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
BEG
09:30
13h 00m
1 stop
BEG
08:25
DXB
22:40
14h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1572
Destination

Belgrade
AED 1572