Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Serbia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Serbia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED991
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
04:00
BEG
10:00
6h 00m
nonstop
BEG
09:35
DXB
14:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1638
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
BEG
19:30
21h 50m
1 stop
BEG
20:50
DXB
19:15
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
BEG
08:30
13h 00m
1 stop
BEG
06:30
DXB
18:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1943
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
21:35
BEG
06:30
8h 55m
1 stop
BEG
04:25
DXB
23:10
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1091
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
04:00
BEG
10:00
6h 00m
nonstop
BEG
07:45
DXB
12:55
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1193
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
04:20
BEG
10:20
6h 00m
nonstop
BEG
08:45
DXB
13:55
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1226
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
04:00
BEG
10:00
6h 00m
nonstop
BEG
08:05
DXB
13:15
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1649
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
BEG
19:30
21h 50m
1 stop
BEG
01:15
DXB
07:10
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
16:30
BEG
08:30
16h 00m
1 stop
BEG
06:30
DXB
15:10
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1792
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
BEG
19:30
21h 50m
1 stop
BEG
18:40
DXB
07:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED2020
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
11:40
BEG
19:30
31h 50m
1 stop
BEG
18:40
DXB
17:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1887
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
04:00
BEG
10:00
6h 00m
nonstop
BEG
07:45
DXB
12:55
5h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 991
Destination

Belgrade
AED 991