Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Russia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Russia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1006
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 40m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1036
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
VKO
21h 00m
1 stop
VKO
DXB
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1102
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
VKO
5h 30m
nonstop
VKO
DXB
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1105
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
DME
11h 55m
1 stop
DME
DXB
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1631
Select
Ural Airlines
Ural Airlines
DXB
DME
5h 25m
nonstop
DME
DXB
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1061
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
DME
19h 00m
1 stop
DME
DXB
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1113
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
VKO
5h 35m
nonstop
VKO
DXB
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1124
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
DME
12h 00m
1 stop
DME
DXB
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1065
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
VKO
7h 00m
1 stop
VKO
DXB
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1238
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 40m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1127
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
VKO
5h 35m
nonstop
VKO
DXB
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2501
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
LED
6h 05m
nonstop
LED
DXB
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1069
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
VKO
22h 00m
1 stop
VKO
DXB
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1249
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 35m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1072
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
DME
23h 40m
1 stop
DME
DXB
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1263
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 40m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1072
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
DME
9h 00m
1 stop
DME
DXB
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1263
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 40m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1072
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
DME
23h 40m
1 stop
DME
DXB
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1263
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 35m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1006
Destination

Saint Petersburg
AED 2501
Moscow
only AED 1036
only AED 1061
only AED 1006