Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Russia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Russia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1201
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
VKO
8h 40m
1 stop
VKO
DXB
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1223
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
DME
12h 10m
1 stop
DME
DXB
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1230
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
VKO
5h 30m
nonstop
VKO
DXB
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1285
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 40m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1395
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
DME
11h 20m
1 stop
DME
DXB
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1777
Select
Somon Air
Somon Air
DXB
DME
11h 25m
1 stop
DME
DXB
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1954
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
SVO
28h 00m
1 stop
SVO
DXB
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1205
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
DME
9h 00m
1 stop
DME
DXB
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1274
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
VKO
5h 30m
nonstop
VKO
DXB
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1293
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 40m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1230
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
VKO
17h 10m
1 stop
VKO
DXB
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1300
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 40m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1230
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
VKO
21h 00m
1 stop
VKO
DXB
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1307
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 40m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1234
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
DME
9h 00m
1 stop
DME
DXB
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1653
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
SVO
5h 40m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1355
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
SVO
5h 45m
nonstop
SVO
DXB
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1234
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
DME
9h 00m
1 stop
DME
DXB
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3643
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
SVO
26h 55m
1 stop
SVO
DXB
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
SVO
9h 15m
1 stop
SVO
DXB
5h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1201
Destination

Moscow
only AED 1201
only AED 1205
only AED 1285