Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl (DXB - NBO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED749
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:25
NBO
15:55
7h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED852
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
NBO
04:15
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DXB
17:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1014
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
15:15
DXB
22:20
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1102
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
NBO
02:25
5h 05m
nonstop
NBO
04:00
DXB
09:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1105
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
01:00
NBO
12:00
11h 00m
2 stops
NBO
11:45
DXB
22:35
10h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED760
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:25
NBO
15:55
7h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED760
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:25
NBO
15:55
7h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
NBO
04:15
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
20:20
DXB
04:10
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
NBO
10:45
8h 15m
1 stop
NBO
20:20
DXB
04:10
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED830
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
NBO
15:55
26h 40m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1014
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
01:20
NBO
15:35
14h 15m
1 stop
NBO
15:15
DXB
22:20
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
NBO
04:15
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DXB
15:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED1102
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
NBO
03:25
5h 05m
nonstop
NBO
14:55
DXB
20:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
23:40
NBO
09:10
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
14:20
DXB
22:15
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED896
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
NBO
10:45
8h 15m
1 stop
NBO
20:20
DXB
04:10
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1102
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
NBO
03:25
5h 05m
nonstop
NBO
14:55
DXB
20:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
01:20
NBO
10:10
8h 50m
1 stop
NBO
13:40
DXB
23:40
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED896
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
NBO
04:15
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
20:20
DXB
04:10
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1131
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
NBO
03:25
5h 05m
nonstop
NBO
18:20
DXB
23:35
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:40
NBO
10:10
9h 30m
1 stop
NBO
15:15
DXB
22:20
7h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - NBO on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive NBO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3870 02:20 06:25 12 Jan - 10 Feb
3870 02:20 06:25 11 Feb - 22 Feb
3870 02:20 06:25 13 Feb - 21 Feb
3870 02:20 06:25 23 Feb - 23 Mar
3872 06:55 11:10 12 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 749
Destination

Nairobi
AED 749
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Nairobi from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
5.3
Boarding
5.7
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.3