Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl (DXB - NBO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED973
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1010
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
08:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1583
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
00:00
NBO
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
NBO
00:00
DXB
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED999
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - NBO on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive NBO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
717 01:50 06:00 31 Oct - 31 Oct
717 01:50 06:00 22 Nov - 2 Dec
717 01:50 06:00 21 Nov - 21 Nov
717 01:50 06:00 7 Nov - 20 Nov
717 01:50 06:00 29 Oct - 6 Nov
719 10:15 14:15 20 Oct - 27 Oct
719 10:15 14:15 15 Oct - 28 Oct
719 10:35 14:45 30 Oct - 6 Nov
719 10:35 14:45 27 Nov - 27 Nov
719 10:35 14:45 7 Nov - 26 Nov
719 10:35 14:45 29 Oct - 31 Oct
721 15:10 19:20 8 Nov - 22 Dec
721 15:10 19:20 7 Nov - 7 Nov
721 15:10 19:20 2 Nov - 2 Nov
721 15:10 19:20 29 Oct - 6 Nov
721 15:55 20:05 25 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 973
Destination

Nairobi
AED 973
Airlines Airline reviews

39 travellers who booked a flight to Nairobi from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.1
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.3