Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl (DXB - NBO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED749
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
NBO
15:55
20h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
17:25
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED841
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
11:30
NBO
20:20
8h 50m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DXB
17:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED944
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:35
NBO
06:50
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
14:55
DXB
20:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1105
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
02:45
NBO
13:00
10h 15m
1 stop
NBO
06:05
DXB
23:35
17h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED749
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:25
NBO
15:55
7h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED767
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
NBO
15:55
20h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED852
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
NBO
10:45
8h 15m
1 stop
NBO
20:20
DXB
04:10
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED782
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
02:05
NBO
15:55
13h 50m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED863
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
12:30
NBO
20:50
8h 20m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DXB
18:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED951
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
NBO
07:10
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
13:55
DXB
19:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED786
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
NBO
15:55
26h 40m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED951
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
NBO
07:10
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
13:55
DXB
19:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
NBO
10:45
9h 15m
1 stop
NBO
20:20
DXB
06:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED786
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
NBO
15:55
26h 40m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED955
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:35
NBO
06:50
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
14:55
DXB
20:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
11:30
NBO
20:50
9h 20m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DXB
18:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED786
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:25
NBO
15:55
7h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED966
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
NBO
08:10
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
14:55
DXB
20:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED892
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
17:30
NBO
04:15
10h 45m
1 stop
NBO
21:20
DXB
06:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED789
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:25
NBO
15:55
7h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - NBO on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive NBO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
719 10:25 14:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
719 10:35 14:45 16 Feb - 25 Mar
721 16:00 20:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
721 16:10 20:20 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 749
Destination

Nairobi
AED 749
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Nairobi from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.6