Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl (DXB - NBO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED705
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED749
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
NBO
15:55
20h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
14:50
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED797
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:20
NBO
17:15
20h 55m
2 stops
NBO
17:00
DXB
04:20
11h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1021
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
NBO
11:25
9h 55m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DXB
22:10
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1241
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
NBO
03:25
5h 05m
nonstop
NBO
14:55
DXB
20:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED727
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED727
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED804
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
21:00
NBO
07:55
10h 55m
1 stop
NBO
11:35
DXB
03:30
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:05
NBO
15:55
8h 50m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1755
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:55
NBO
17:05
5h 10m
nonstop
NBO
18:45
DXB
23:50
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED804
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
21:00
NBO
07:55
10h 55m
1 stop
NBO
17:00
DXB
03:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED811
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:25
NBO
15:55
7h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
14:50
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED738
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED738
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED823
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
16:40
NBO
15:55
23h 15m
2 stops
NBO
20:45
DXB
14:50
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED841
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:20
NBO
17:15
20h 55m
2 stops
NBO
11:55
DXB
04:20
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED749
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED881
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
02:05
NBO
15:55
13h 50m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
17:25
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED753
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1248
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
NBO
03:25
5h 05m
nonstop
NBO
19:10
DXB
00:25
5h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights DXB - NBO on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive NBO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
719 10:15 14:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
721 15:55 20:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 705
Destination

Nairobi
AED 705
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to Nairobi from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.3
Entertainment
8.2