Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Finland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Finland

(Return)
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1601
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
HEL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
HEL
12:05
DXB
13:30
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1730
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
11:55
HEL
17:05
29h 10m
1 stop
HEL
09:25
DXB
20:15
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1763
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:30
HEL
12:30
13h 00m
1 stop
HEL
08:10
DXB
21:00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1990
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
HEL
15:20
12h 25m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
DXB
19:05
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2468
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
14:30
HEL
05:10
14h 40m
1 stop
HEL
13:40
DXB
12:10
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1766
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
HEL
17:05
18h 40m
1 stop
HEL
16:55
DXB
20:15
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1851
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
22:55
HEL
08:30
9h 35m
1 stop
HEL
12:10
DXB
21:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1891
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
HEL
12:05
20h 35m
1 stop
HEL
12:05
DXB
13:30
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1829
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
HEL
09:35
11h 10m
1 stop
HEL
09:25
DXB
20:15
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1891
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
HEL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
HEL
12:05
DXB
13:30
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2001
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
HEL
12:30
13h 10m
1 stop
HEL
12:10
DXB
21:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1829
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
HEL
17:05
18h 40m
1 stop
HEL
09:25
DXB
20:15
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1946
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
HEL
17:05
18h 40m
1 stop
HEL
09:25
DXB
20:15
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2941
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
16:30
HEL
11:40
19h 10m
1 stop
HEL
13:40
DXB
23:40
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2952
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
HEL
15:20
17h 20m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
DXB
00:40
9h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1601
Destination

Helsinki
AED 1601