Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Finland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Finland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1436
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
HEL
17:05
18h 40m
1 stop
HEL
16:55
DXB
20:15
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1851
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
HEL
12:30
13h 10m
1 stop
HEL
12:10
DXB
21:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2060
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
09:05
HEL
15:40
6h 35m
nonstop
HEL
04:25
DXB
10:30
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2111
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
HEL
12:15
14h 45m
1 stop
HEL
03:45
DXB
18:15
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2211
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
HEL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
HEL
13:50
DXB
13:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2703
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
HEL
15:20
17h 20m
1 stop
HEL
08:20
DXB
19:05
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1777
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
HEL
09:35
11h 10m
1 stop
HEL
09:25
DXB
20:15
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1891
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:30
HEL
12:30
13h 00m
1 stop
HEL
12:10
DXB
21:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1836
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
HEL
17:05
18h 40m
1 stop
HEL
16:55
DXB
20:15
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1891
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
22:55
HEL
08:30
9h 35m
1 stop
HEL
12:10
DXB
21:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2163
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:55
HEL
08:35
6h 40m
nonstop
HEL
00:50
DXB
06:55
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1921
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
HEL
08:30
9h 10m
1 stop
HEL
12:10
DXB
21:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2431
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
HEL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
HEL
12:05
DXB
13:30
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1943
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
HEL
08:30
9h 10m
1 stop
HEL
08:10
DXB
21:00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2593
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:55
HEL
13:20
15h 25m
1 stop
HEL
13:10
DXB
02:30
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2453
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
HEL
12:05
20h 35m
1 stop
HEL
12:05
DXB
13:30
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1990
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:30
HEL
12:30
13h 00m
1 stop
HEL
08:10
DXB
21:00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2839
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
12:05
HEL
18:40
6h 35m
nonstop
HEL
04:25
DXB
10:30
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1990
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
HEL
08:30
9h 10m
1 stop
HEL
12:10
DXB
21:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3511
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
HEL
08:25
10h 25m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
DXB
00:40
9h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1436
Destination

Helsinki
AED 1436