Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Faisalabad (DXB - LYP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Faisalabad

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED852
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:40
LYP
09:25
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
11:30
DXB
15:10
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED1237
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
DXB
20:30
LYP
12:30
16h 00m
1 stop
LYP
09:10
DXB
22:55
13h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1340
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
14:30
LYP
04:45
14h 15m
1 stop
LYP
06:45
DXB
17:10
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1061
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:40
LYP
09:25
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
23:55
DXB
03:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1061
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:40
LYP
09:25
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
06:10
DXB
09:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1061
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
01:25
LYP
04:10
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
23:55
DXB
03:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1311
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
DXB
08:55
LYP
05:10
20h 15m
2 stops
LYP
07:10
DXB
19:20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1061
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:40
LYP
09:25
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
23:55
DXB
03:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1061
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
01:25
LYP
04:10
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
06:10
DXB
09:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1061
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
01:25
LYP
04:10
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
23:55
DXB
03:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1061
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:40
LYP
09:25
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
23:55
DXB
03:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1094
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
01:25
LYP
04:10
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
06:10
DXB
09:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1094
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:40
LYP
09:25
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
11:25
DXB
14:55
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1094
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:40
LYP
09:25
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
06:10
DXB
09:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1094
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:40
LYP
09:25
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
06:10
DXB
09:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1094
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
01:25
LYP
04:10
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
06:10
DXB
09:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1094
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
01:25
LYP
04:10
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
11:25
DXB
14:55
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1094
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
01:25
LYP
04:10
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
06:10
DXB
09:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1094
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
01:25
LYP
04:10
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
06:10
DXB
09:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1094
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
06:40
LYP
09:25
2h 45m
nonstop
LYP
06:10
DXB
09:45
3h 35m
nonstop
Select an airline:  flydubai
Direct flights DXB - LYP on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive LYP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
323 06:25 10:10 8 Dec - 26 Dec
323 06:25 10:10 2 Jan - 9 Jan
323 06:25 10:10 12 Jan - 21 Jan
343 11:40 15:25 8 Dec - 15 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 852
Destination

Faisalabad
AED 852