Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Faisalabad (DXB - LYP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Faisalabad

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED988
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
07:25
DXB
10:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1252
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
DXB
21:30
LYP
08:00
10h 30m
1 stop
LYP
10:00
DXB
20:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED988
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
07:25
DXB
10:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED988
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
07:25
DXB
10:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED988
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
07:25
DXB
10:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED988
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
07:25
DXB
10:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED988
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
00:05
DXB
03:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED988
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
18:55
LYP
21:55
3h 00m
nonstop
LYP
00:05
DXB
03:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED988
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
18:55
LYP
21:55
3h 00m
nonstop
LYP
07:25
DXB
10:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED988
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
18:55
LYP
21:55
3h 00m
nonstop
LYP
07:25
DXB
10:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED1010
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
00:05
DXB
03:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1083
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
00:05
DXB
03:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1252
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
18:55
LYP
21:55
3h 00m
nonstop
LYP
00:05
DXB
03:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED1252
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
18:55
LYP
21:55
3h 00m
nonstop
LYP
07:25
DXB
10:35
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1304
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
00:05
DXB
03:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1304
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
00:05
DXB
03:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1384
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
00:05
DXB
03:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1542
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:30
LYP
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
LYP
00:05
DXB
03:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1553
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
18:55
LYP
21:55
3h 00m
nonstop
LYP
00:05
DXB
03:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Select an airline:  flydubai
Direct flights DXB - LYP on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive LYP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
323 06:30 10:25 26 Apr - 26 May
323 06:30 10:25 29 May - 27 Oct
343 22:30 02:30 28 Apr - 27 Oct
343 22:55 02:55 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 988
Destination

Faisalabad
AED 988