Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Dallas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Dallas

(Return)
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3650
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
19:35
DFW
19:55
24h 20m
2 stops
DFW
13:20
DXB
09:35
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
DFW
20:50
24h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DXB
10:10
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED3727
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DFW
20:45
23h 15m
1 stop
DFW
12:40
DXB
10:10
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3904
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
DAL
21:09
48h 19m
2 stops
DAL
14:15
DXB
09:35
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3915
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
17:30
DFW
16:45
23h 15m
1 stop
DFW
10:10
DXB
06:10
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4491
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
DFW
22:47
25h 57m
2 stops
DFW
07:55
DXB
09:55
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4833
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DAL
03:38
30h 48m
2 stops
DAL
08:40
DXB
09:55
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED5152
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:50
DFW
14:50
16h 00m
nonstop
DFW
08:15
DXB
23:00
14h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3698
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
17:00
DFW
20:05
27h 05m
2 stops
DFW
13:10
DXB
09:35
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3746
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DFW
19:03
21h 33m
2 stops
DFW
14:15
DXB
10:10
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED3826
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
DFW
20:50
19h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DXB
07:10
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3841
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
DFW
20:50
19h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DXB
13:10
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3867
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DFW
19:03
21h 33m
2 stops
DFW
14:15
DXB
10:10
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED4263
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
01:00
DAL
02:02
25h 02m
2 stops
DAL
01:00
DXB
08:02
7h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3915
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
15:10
DFW
20:00
28h 50m
2 stops
DFW
12:20
DXB
09:35
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3848
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
18:30
DFW
20:50
26h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DXB
07:10
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3904
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DFW
22:10
24h 40m
1 stop
DFW
11:55
DXB
18:30
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED5082
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DAL
19:55
23h 05m
2 stops
DAL
08:33
DXB
09:55
25h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3852
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
DFW
20:50
24h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DXB
10:10
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED4289
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
04:00
DFW
20:00
40h 00m
2 stops
DFW
12:20
DXB
03:10
38h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3650
Destination

Dallas
only AED 3650
only AED 3904
Airlines Airline reviews

74 travellers who booked a flight to Dallas from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.6
Entertainment
8.1