Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Dallas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Dallas

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3386
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
DFW
00:30
41h 30m
2 stops
DFW
06:10
DXB
19:40
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3389
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DFW
00:45
27h 15m
2 stops
DFW
03:20
DXB
10:10
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3558
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
15:10
DFW
20:05
28h 55m
2 stops
DFW
13:10
DXB
09:35
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3665
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
15:35
DFW
14:15
22h 40m
2 stops
DFW
07:50
DXB
05:35
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3687
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
17:30
DFW
21:05
27h 35m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DXB
08:10
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED3771
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DFW
03:45
30h 55m
2 stops
DFW
12:05
DXB
09:55
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4542
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
DAL
22:34
25h 44m
2 stops
DAL
11:35
DXB
09:35
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4965
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:50
DFW
14:50
16h 00m
nonstop
DFW
08:15
DXB
23:00
14h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED6544
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
DXB
22:50
DFW
14:50
16h 00m
nonstop
DFW
08:15
DXB
23:00
14h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED3433
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
DFW
04:46
45h 46m
2 stops
DFW
06:00
DXB
19:40
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3665
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
19:35
DFW
20:05
24h 30m
2 stops
DFW
12:20
DXB
09:35
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
DFW
21:05
19h 35m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DXB
07:10
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3702
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DFW
20:49
23h 19m
2 stops
DFW
17:55
DXB
18:30
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED3771
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DFW
20:21
23h 31m
2 stops
DFW
10:29
DXB
09:55
23h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED3885
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DXB
13:00
DFW
16:00
27h 00m
2 stops
DFW
08:20
DXB
05:35
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED3580
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
DFW
03:07
44h 07m
2 stops
DFW
09:08
DXB
19:40
34h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3683
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
06:15
DFW
20:05
37h 50m
2 stops
DFW
17:55
DXB
03:10
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3702
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DFW
19:11
21h 41m
2 stops
DFW
17:55
DXB
18:30
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED3771
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DAL
20:05
23h 15m
2 stops
DAL
08:40
DXB
09:55
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED3801
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
17:30
DFW
21:05
27h 35m
1 stop
DFW
14:35
DXB
10:10
19h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3386
Destination

Dallas
only AED 3386
only AED 3771
Airlines Airline reviews

69 travellers who booked a flight to Dallas from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.0