Find cheap flights to Dallas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Dallas

(Return)
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3463
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
22:25
DFW
20:30
22h 05m
1 stop
DFW
09:30
DXB
08:30
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3522
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DAL
03:24
30h 34m
2 stops
DAL
03:00
DXB
09:55
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED3573
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DXB
21:25
DFW
00:00
26h 35m
1 stop
DFW
10:46
DXB
08:30
21h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3621
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
DAL
22:34
39h 34m
2 stops
DAL
10:35
DXB
18:40
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 23 days
AED3709
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
14:15
DFW
19:50
29h 35m
2 stops
DFW
12:00
DXB
07:35
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3830
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
DFW
01:30
28h 40m
2 stops
DFW
10:40
DXB
09:55
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED6445
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:50
DFW
14:50
16h 00m
nonstop
DFW
08:15
DXB
23:00
14h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3463
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
22:25
DFW
00:45
26h 20m
1 stop
DFW
09:30
DXB
08:30
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 61 days
AED3621
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
DAL
03:22
44h 22m
2 stops
DAL
02:00
DXB
18:40
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 36 days
AED3687
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DAL
03:22
30h 27m
2 stops
DAL
07:35
DXB
09:05
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 20 days
AED3709
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
05:20
DFW
19:50
38h 30m
2 stops
DFW
12:00
DXB
03:15
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3463
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
22:25
DFW
00:45
26h 20m
1 stop
DFW
09:30
DXB
08:30
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED4032
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
21:55
DAL
03:22
30h 27m
2 stops
DAL
07:32
DXB
09:05
25h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED3463
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
22:25
DFW
19:40
21h 15m
1 stop
DFW
09:30
DXB
08:30
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED3852
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:55
DFW
01:55
28h 00m
2 stops
DFW
10:25
DXB
09:05
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED8490
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
DAL
22:42
25h 52m
2 stops
DAL
11:30
DXB
09:35
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3463
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
DFW
19:25
22h 00m
1 stop
DFW
09:30
DXB
08:30
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4385
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
15:10
DFW
18:15
51h 05m
2 stops
DFW
12:20
DXB
15:05
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4671
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
DFW
02:24
29h 34m
2 stops
DFW
07:55
DXB
09:55
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3533
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DFW
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
DFW
12:40
DXB
10:10
21h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3463
Destination

Dallas
only AED 3463
only AED 3522
Airlines Airline reviews

87 travellers who booked a flight to Dallas from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.6
Entertainment
8.1