Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Cyprus

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Cyprus

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1175
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
LCA
20:30
27h 00m
1 stop
LCA
04:20
DXB
19:30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1344
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LCA
15:10
16h 45m
1 stop
LCA
21:50
DXB
20:15
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1564
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
04:00
LCA
09:35
5h 35m
1 stop
LCA
09:20
DXB
15:15
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1810
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:55
LCA
08:10
4h 15m
nonstop
LCA
16:05
DXB
20:00
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1208
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
09:45
LCA
17:40
7h 55m
1 stop
LCA
13:50
DXB
18:40
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1208
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
LCA
16:40
13h 40m
1 stop
LCA
13:50
DXB
05:55
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1388
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LCA
20:50
22h 25m
1 stop
LCA
21:50
DXB
20:15
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1230
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
09:00
LCA
15:55
6h 55m
1 stop
LCA
20:15
DXB
07:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1432
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LCA
20:50
22h 25m
1 stop
LCA
21:50
DXB
20:15
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1234
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
LCA
15:55
22h 25m
1 stop
LCA
20:15
DXB
07:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1682
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
19:35
LCA
09:35
14h 00m
1 stop
LCA
09:20
DXB
23:05
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1432
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LCA
20:50
22h 25m
1 stop
LCA
13:15
DXB
08:10
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1854
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:55
LCA
08:10
4h 15m
nonstop
LCA
16:05
DXB
20:00
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1436
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
LCA
10:30
12h 50m
1 stop
LCA
09:40
DXB
08:10
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1333
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
08:45
LCA
16:40
7h 55m
1 stop
LCA
03:40
DXB
18:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1840
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
19:35
LCA
09:35
14h 00m
1 stop
LCA
09:20
DXB
15:15
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1858
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:55
LCA
08:10
4h 15m
nonstop
LCA
16:05
DXB
20:00
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1443
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LCA
20:50
22h 25m
1 stop
LCA
21:50
DXB
20:15
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1362
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
LCA
04:35
11h 05m
1 stop
LCA
14:50
DXB
07:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1858
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:50
LCA
07:20
4h 30m
nonstop
LCA
14:30
DXB
18:25
3h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1175
Destination

Larnaca
AED 1175