Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Cyprus

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Cyprus

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1138
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
18:20
LCA
17:40
23h 20m
1 stop
LCA
15:40
DXB
07:00
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1182
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ECN
21:10
20h 50m
1 stop
ECN
16:40
DXB
22:20
53h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1197
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LCA
10:55
12h 30m
1 stop
LCA
21:50
DXB
20:15
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1204
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
02:40
LCA
08:50
6h 10m
1 stop
LCA
09:20
DXB
10:15
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1483
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
16:30
LCA
07:25
14h 55m
1 stop
LCA
07:25
DXB
16:10
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1190
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
18:20
LCA
16:05
21h 45m
1 stop
LCA
07:55
DXB
15:30
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1304
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
18:35
LCA
08:50
14h 15m
1 stop
LCA
08:20
DXB
13:35
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1190
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
09:00
LCA
15:05
6h 05m
1 stop
LCA
15:40
DXB
07:00
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1304
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
12:00
LCA
08:50
20h 50m
1 stop
LCA
08:20
DXB
13:35
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1190
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
09:00
LCA
04:35
19h 35m
1 stop
LCA
15:40
DXB
07:00
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1447
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LCA
15:10
16h 45m
1 stop
LCA
15:20
DXB
20:15
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3077
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:55
LCA
08:10
4h 15m
nonstop
LCA
16:05
DXB
20:00
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1572
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ECN
21:10
20h 50m
1 stop
ECN
19:10
DXB
22:20
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1583
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
LCA
07:25
11h 55m
1 stop
LCA
15:45
DXB
02:10
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1190
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
LCA
07:45
14h 15m
1 stop
LCA
15:40
DXB
07:00
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1311
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
03:40
LCA
09:50
6h 10m
1 stop
LCA
09:20
DXB
11:10
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1480
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LCA
10:55
12h 30m
1 stop
LCA
21:50
DXB
20:15
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1311
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
15:15
LCA
09:50
18h 35m
1 stop
LCA
09:20
DXB
17:35
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1201
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
09:00
LCA
20:30
11h 30m
1 stop
LCA
20:15
DXB
07:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1311
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
15:15
LCA
09:50
18h 35m
1 stop
LCA
09:20
DXB
11:10
25h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1138
Destination

Larnaca
AED 1138
Nicosia
AED 1182