Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Belarus

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Belarus

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1190
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:35
MSQ
06:25
8h 50m
1 stop
MSQ
16:30
DXB
19:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1238
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
MSQ
07:00
8h 35m
1 stop
MSQ
06:55
DXB
20:15
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1278
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
11:55
MSQ
20:30
8h 35m
1 stop
MSQ
02:10
DXB
20:15
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3066
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
04:10
MSQ
13:35
9h 25m
1 stop
MSQ
09:30
DXB
05:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1513
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
MSQ
14:40
16h 15m
1 stop
MSQ
02:10
DXB
20:15
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1634
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
MSQ
20:30
22h 05m
1 stop
MSQ
16:35
DXB
20:15
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1678
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
MSQ
16:35
18h 10m
1 stop
MSQ
02:10
DXB
20:15
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1829
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
MSQ
07:00
8h 35m
1 stop
MSQ
16:35
DXB
20:15
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1932
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
MSQ
07:00
8h 35m
1 stop
MSQ
12:05
DXB
20:15
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1979
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
MSQ
07:00
8h 35m
1 stop
MSQ
14:30
DXB
20:15
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2336
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
MSQ
07:00
8h 35m
1 stop
MSQ
12:05
DXB
20:15
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2468
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
MSQ
14:40
16h 15m
1 stop
MSQ
16:35
DXB
20:15
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
MSQ
07:00
8h 35m
1 stop
MSQ
12:05
DXB
20:15
8h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1190
Destination

Minsk
AED 1190