Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Bangladesh

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Bangladesh

Sat 24/2
Sat 3/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Bangladesh (return)

Airports
Origin
Dubai
AED 992
only
AED 992
Destination
Dhaka
AED 992
only
AED 992
Thu, 5 Jul
DXB
DAC
19h 40m
Thu, 12 Jul
DAC
DXB
10h 50m
AED 992
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
DXB
DAC
14h 30m
Mon, 30 Apr
DAC
DXB
10h 40m
AED 1076
Trip: 52 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
DXB
DAC
21h 00m
Mon, 19 Mar
DAC
DXB
11h 05m
AED 1109
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 May
DXB
DAC
7h 25m
Sat, 12 May
DAC
DXB
7h 00m
AED 1164
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Feb
DXB
DAC
12h 00m
Sat, 3 Mar
DAC
DXB
8h 25m
AED 1263
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
DXB
DAC
4h 40m
Sat, 3 Mar
DAC
DXB
5h 50m
AED 1326
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Aug
DXB
DAC
4h 50m
Sun, 12 Aug
DAC
DXB
5h 00m
AED 1344
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Jun
DXB
DAC
11h 05m
Tue, 5 Jun
DAC
DXB
19h 10m
AED 1498
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
DXB
DAC
4h 40m
Tue, 6 Mar
DAC
DXB
13h 40m
AED 1862
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
DXB
DAC
14h 35m
Sat, 28 Apr
DAC
DXB
12h 50m
AED 1050
Trip: 59 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
DXB
DAC
18h 35m
Sun, 22 Apr
DAC
DXB
16h 50m
AED 1135
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
DXB
DAC
16h 25m
Sat, 21 Apr
DAC
DXB
19h 45m
AED 1069
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
DXB
DAC
17h 40m
Sat, 7 Apr
DAC
DXB
10h 50m
AED 1072
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
DXB
DAC
5h 00m
Fri, 11 May
DAC
DXB
11h 15m
AED 1304
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
DXB
DAC
4h 40m
Tue, 6 Mar
DAC
DXB
5h 50m
AED 1337
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Aug
DXB
DAC
4h 35m
Sat, 11 Aug
DAC
DXB
4h 50m
AED 1348
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
DXB
DAC
9h 15m
Sat, 16 Jun
DAC
DXB
9h 50m
AED 1245
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Aug
DXB
DAC
9h 55m
Tue, 25 Sep
DAC
DXB
12h 40m
AED 1072
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 12 May
DXB
DAC
6h 54m
Sun, 13 May
DAC
DXB
7h 30m
AED 1304
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
DXB
DAC
4h 40m
Thu, 8 Mar
DAC
DXB
5h 50m
AED 1337
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Dubai International to Bangladesh flight information

Flights arrive in Bangladesh
Flights depart from Dubai International
Flight price AED 992
Airlines Saudia, SriLankan, Jet Airways, Biman Bangladesh, Etihad Airways, flydubai, Emirates, Kuwait Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.