Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Bangladesh

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Bangladesh

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED969
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
15:10
DAC
10:20
19h 10m
1 stop
DAC
05:55
DXB
16:10
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED980
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
DXB
21:30
DAC
07:15
9h 45m
1 stop
DAC
10:35
DXB
00:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1050
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
09:55
DAC
14:55
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
17:20
DXB
23:15
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1201
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
DAC
05:30
10h 40m
1 stop
DAC
09:00
DXB
19:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1858
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
14:55
DAC
20:20
29h 25m
1 stop
DAC
08:30
DXB
17:50
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1043
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
DAC
05:50
11h 35m
1 stop
DAC
06:10
DXB
19:10
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED1080
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
09:55
DAC
14:55
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
06:35
DXB
12:25
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 23 days
AED1087
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:25
DAC
04:15
9h 50m
1 stop
DAC
07:15
DXB
18:20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1201
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
DAC
05:30
10h 40m
1 stop
DAC
09:00
DXB
19:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1201
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
DAC
06:30
11h 40m
1 stop
DAC
09:00
DXB
19:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1223
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
08:50
DAC
13:20
4h 30m
nonstop
DAC
16:20
DXB
22:15
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1171
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:05
DAC
10:20
16h 15m
1 stop
DAC
08:50
DXB
12:10
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1201
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
DAC
05:30
10h 40m
1 stop
DAC
09:00
DXB
19:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1520
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
DXB
23:10
DAC
07:15
8h 05m
1 stop
DAC
10:35
DXB
21:10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1201
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
DAC
05:30
10h 40m
1 stop
DAC
09:00
DXB
19:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED1351
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
22:55
DAC
03:35
4h 40m
nonstop
DAC
06:35
DXB
12:25
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1252
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
14:10
DAC
09:05
18h 55m
1 stop
DAC
07:15
DXB
18:20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1201
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
DAC
05:30
10h 40m
1 stop
DAC
09:00
DXB
19:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1362
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
09:55
DAC
14:55
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
18:00
DXB
23:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1671
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
DXB
21:30
DAC
07:15
9h 45m
1 stop
DAC
10:35
DXB
13:15
26h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 969
Destination

Dhaka
AED 969