Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Bangladesh

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Bangladesh

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED995
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
DAC
05:50
11h 35m
1 stop
DAC
08:50
DXB
20:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1153
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
DAC
05:30
10h 40m
1 stop
DAC
09:00
DXB
19:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED1193
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
13:00
DAC
03:30
14h 30m
1 stop
DAC
01:40
DXB
16:10
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1249
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:45
DAC
05:45
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
18:00
DXB
23:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
11:30
DAC
19:10
7h 40m
1 stop
DAC
22:45
DXB
09:10
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1495
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
DAC
02:20
6h 55m
1 stop
DAC
12:10
DXB
19:25
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED1014
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
01:40
DAC
10:20
8h 40m
1 stop
DAC
08:50
DXB
20:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED1025
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
08:00
DAC
05:50
21h 50m
1 stop
DAC
08:50
DXB
18:35
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1249
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:45
DAC
05:45
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
08:45
DXB
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1039
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
14:35
DAC
05:50
15h 15m
1 stop
DAC
06:10
DXB
18:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED1293
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
17:00
DAC
22:40
29h 40m
1 stop
DAC
01:40
DXB
16:10
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1249
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:45
DAC
05:45
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
08:45
DXB
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1039
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
01:40
DAC
10:20
8h 40m
1 stop
DAC
06:10
DXB
18:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1249
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:45
DAC
05:45
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
08:45
DXB
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED1050
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
DAC
05:50
11h 35m
1 stop
DAC
08:50
DXB
20:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1256
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:45
DAC
05:45
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
08:45
DXB
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1058
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
10:45
DAC
10:20
23h 35m
1 stop
DAC
06:10
DXB
02:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED1061
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
01:00
DAC
05:50
28h 50m
1 stop
DAC
06:10
DXB
18:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1322
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:45
DAC
05:45
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
08:45
DXB
14:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1061
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:05
DAC
10:20
16h 15m
1 stop
DAC
06:10
DXB
02:40
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 995
Destination

Dhaka
AED 995