Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Bangladesh

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Bangladesh

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED900
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
DXB
00:00
DAC
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
DAC
00:00
DXB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED969
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
DAC
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
05:15
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1278
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
DAC
18:40
18h 40m
1 stop
DAC
00:00
DXB
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED1700
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
00:00
DAC
04:50
4h 50m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
04:50
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1726
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DAC
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED969
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
DAC
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2093
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
DXB
00:00
DAC
04:26
28h 26m
1 stop
DAC
00:00
DXB
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED991
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
DAC
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED991
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
DAC
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1003
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
DAC
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED2963
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
00:00
DAC
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
DAC
00:00
DXB
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED1752
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
00:00
DAC
04:50
4h 50m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED1821
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DAC
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED1245
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
DAC
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
05:15
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3904
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
00:00
DAC
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DAC
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED1847
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DAC
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1880
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DAC
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED2493
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
00:00
DAC
04:50
4h 50m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED2078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DAC
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
DAC
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED2963
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
00:00
DAC
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
DAC
00:00
DXB
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 900
Destination

Dhaka
AED 900