Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (DXB - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1249
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
BKK
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
DXB
07:25
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1256
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
BKK
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
09:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1296
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
BKK
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1344
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
BKK
16:00
15h 00m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED1362
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
00:00
BKK
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1759
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
00:00
BKK
01:35
25h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
04:20
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1249
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
BKK
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
DXB
07:25
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1326
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
BKK
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1373
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
00:00
BKK
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1359
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
BKK
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1399
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
BKK
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1421
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
BKK
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - BKK on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
523 01:35 10:50 29 Oct - 25 Mar
523 01:55 11:15 13 Oct - 27 Oct
523 02:35 11:55 7 Oct - 28 Oct
521 16:05 01:25 29 Oct - 23 Mar
521 16:10 01:25 4 Nov - 24 Mar
521 16:15 01:35 9 Oct - 27 Oct
521 16:30 01:50 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1249
Destination

Bangkok
AED 1249
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Bangkok from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
8.0