Find Cheap Flights from Dammam King Fahad Intl to Dubai International (DMM - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dammam King Fahad Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED588
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED705
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED588
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED588
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED588
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED588
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED863
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED606
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED606
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED657
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED705
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED705
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED705
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights DMM - DXB on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DMM Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
862 03:30 06:00 30 Oct - 4 Nov
862 06:15 08:50 7 Oct - 28 Oct
866 08:45 11:15 29 Oct - 13 Dec
866 08:50 11:15 7 Oct - 28 Oct
864 15:05 17:35 29 Oct - 11 Dec
864 15:10 17:40 24 Oct - 28 Oct
868 19:25 21:55 29 Oct - 24 Mar
868 19:30 21:55 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
AED 588
Destination

Dubai
AED 588
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dammam rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.4

Overall
6.2
Boarding
5.5
Crew
6.2
Comfort
5.5
Food
4.5
Entertainment
4.4