Find Deals on Flights from Dammam King Fahad Intl to Dubai International (DMM - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dammam King Fahad Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED514
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED683
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
08:35
DXB
10:00
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
DMM
17:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED767
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
19:15
DXB
20:30
1h 15m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
DMM
18:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED947
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DMM
07:00
DXB
11:10
4h 10m
1 stop
DXB
17:00
DMM
19:30
2h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED514
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED514
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED514
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED683
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
12:20
DXB
13:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
DMM
17:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED514
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
09:55
DXB
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:50
DMM
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED683
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
04:15
DXB
05:45
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
DMM
17:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED514
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
14:20
DXB
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED767
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
19:15
DXB
20:30
1h 15m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
DMM
18:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED683
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
08:30
DXB
10:00
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
DMM
17:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED514
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED514
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
09:50
DMM
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED841
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
14:00
DXB
15:15
1h 15m
nonstop
DXB
12:20
DMM
13:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED955
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DMM
07:00
DXB
11:10
4h 10m
1 stop
DXB
09:00
DMM
11:35
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED514
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
04:40
DXB
06:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
09:50
DMM
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED841
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
00:20
DXB
01:50
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
DMM
18:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED779
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
12:15
DXB
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
07:45
DMM
09:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights DMM - DXB on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DMM Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
866 08:40 11:10 14 Feb - 25 Mar
866 08:50 11:15 26 Mar - 30 Jun
864 14:55 17:25 14 Feb - 25 Mar
864 15:10 17:40 26 Mar - 23 Apr
868 19:20 21:45 14 Feb - 25 Mar
868 19:30 21:55 26 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
AED 514
Destination

Dubai
AED 514
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dammam rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.5
Entertainment
8.4