Find Cheap Flights from Dammam King Fahad Intl to Dubai International (DMM - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dammam King Fahad Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED654
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED709
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED936
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DMM
00:00
DXB
03:55
3h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DMM
02:30
2h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED936
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED665
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED720
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED668
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED676
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED749
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED676
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED779
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED962
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED977
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DMM
00:00
DXB
03:55
3h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DMM
04:20
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED676
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED812
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED984
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED676
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED992
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DMM
00:00
DXB
02:40
2h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DMM
05:20
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED812
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED988
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights DMM - DXB on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DMM Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
862 06:15 08:50 19 Aug - 28 Oct
866 08:50 11:15 19 Aug - 28 Oct
864 15:10 17:40 19 Aug - 22 Oct
868 19:30 21:55 19 Aug - 4 Sep
868 19:30 22:00 22 Aug - 26 Sep
868 19:30 21:55 7 Sep - 2 Oct
868 19:30 21:55 6 Sep - 6 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
AED 654
Destination

Dubai
AED 654
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dammam rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.1