Find Deals on Flights from Dammam King Fahad Intl to Dubai International (DMM - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dammam King Fahad Intl to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED481
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
05:20
DXB
09:35
4h 15m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
DMM
11:25
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED488
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:50
DMM
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED488
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED492
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
23:15
DXB
04:00
4h 45m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
DMM
11:25
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED488
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
14:20
DXB
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED525
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
05:20
DXB
21:10
15h 50m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
DMM
23:00
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED488
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:50
DMM
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED525
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
23:15
DXB
09:35
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:40
DMM
23:00
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED488
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
14:20
DXB
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
08:50
DMM
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED488
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
09:55
DXB
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:50
DMM
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED547
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
23:15
DXB
04:00
4h 45m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
DMM
23:00
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED488
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
09:55
DXB
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:50
DMM
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED547
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
23:15
DXB
04:00
4h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
DMM
05:30
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED488
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
14:20
DXB
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
13:15
DMM
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED547
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
16:05
DXB
21:10
5h 05m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
DMM
11:25
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED488
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
09:55
DXB
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:50
DMM
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED547
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
16:05
DXB
21:10
5h 05m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
DMM
11:25
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED496
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
13:15
DMM
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED547
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
05:20
DXB
13:50
8h 30m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
DMM
11:25
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED547
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
23:15
DXB
09:35
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
DMM
05:30
4h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights DMM - DXB on Air Mauritius
Flight no. Depart DMM Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9945 04:15 06:35 4 Dec - 22 Mar
9947 17:55 20:20 19 Dec - 19 Dec
9947 17:55 20:20 2 Jan - 18 Jan
9947 17:55 20:20 26 Dec - 26 Dec
9947 17:55 20:20 21 Dec - 28 Dec
9947 17:55 20:20 7 Dec - 14 Dec
9943 23:00 01:30 8 Jan - 19 Mar
9943 23:00 01:30 6 Jan - 6 Jan
9943 23:00 01:30 4 Dec - 5 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
AED 481
Destination

Dubai
AED 481
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Dubai from Dammam rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
6.0