Find Cheap Flights from Dallas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3279
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
13:05
DWC
13:35
24h 30m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
DFW
20:25
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED3470
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3478
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
DFW
21:25
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3478
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3478
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3478
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3500
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
13:05
DWC
13:35
24h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DFW
20:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3584
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
20:50
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
DFW
21:25
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
DFW
21:25
26h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
AED 3279
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3279