Find Cheap Flights from Dallas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3621
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
10:35
DWC
01:45
39h 10m
1 stop
DWC
11:45
DFW
17:05
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3650
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3650
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
DFW
21:25
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3658
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4341
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
10:35
DWC
11:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
11:45
DFW
17:05
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3658
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3761
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
20:50
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3761
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3871
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
20:50
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3871
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3878
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3878
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3878
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3878
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3908
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3908
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
20:50
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3974
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3974
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3977
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
20:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED3985
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
AED 3621
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3621