Find Deals on Flights from Dallas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2328
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
13:05
DWC
13:35
24h 30m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
DFW
21:25
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2328
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
15:05
DWC
15:35
24h 30m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
DFW
21:25
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2328
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
15:05
DWC
08:30
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2328
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
15:05
DWC
08:30
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2332
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
13:05
DWC
13:35
24h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
DFW
20:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2332
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
15:05
DWC
08:30
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2361
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
15:05
DWC
08:30
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2365
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
13:05
DWC
06:30
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
DFW
21:25
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2416
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2460
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
15:40
25h 05m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2460
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
20:50
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2486
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2504
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2504
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2504
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2515
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
13:05
DWC
06:30
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2515
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
13:05
DWC
06:30
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2515
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
13:05
DWC
06:30
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
DFW
21:25
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2515
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
15:05
DWC
08:30
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:05
DFW
21:25
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2541
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
DWC
09:15
18h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
DFW
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
AED 2328
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2328