Find Cheap Flights from Dallas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3426
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DFW
00:00
DWC
04:15
28h 15m
2 stops
DWC
00:00
DFW
01:30
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3613
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3834
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3981
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DFW
00:00
DWC
14:10
38h 10m
2 stops
DWC
00:00
DFW
00:30
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3882
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
18:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4017
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
00:30
24h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4062
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4102
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:55
17h 55m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4142
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4161
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4183
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
00:30
24h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
18:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4297
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:55
17h 55m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
00:30
24h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
00:30
24h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
00:30
24h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4609
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4609
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
00:00
DWC
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
DFW
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
AED 3426
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3426