Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Dubai International (CHI - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED2163
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
DXB
23h 30m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2346
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DXB
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
18h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2350
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ORD
DXB
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2391
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
DXB
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2479
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
DXB
21h 35m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2203
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
DXB
17h 45m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2346
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DXB
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
27h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2391
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
DXB
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2479
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
DXB
21h 35m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2269
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
DXB
17h 45m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2346
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DXB
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
27h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2391
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
DXB
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2479
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
DXB
21h 35m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED2269
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
DXB
17h 45m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 25 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2346
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DXB
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
26h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2391
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
DXB
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2479
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
DXB
21h 35m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2269
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
DXB
17h 45m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2346
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DXB
22h 50m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 26 days
AED2391
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
DXB
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
23h 45m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights CHI - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart ORD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
236 20:00 19:20 20 Nov - 10 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
AED 2163
Destination

Dubai
AED 2163