Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Dubai International (CHI - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2391
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
DXB
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2435
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
DXB
21h 25m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2523
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
DXB
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2600
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
DXB
22h 35m
2 stops
DXB
MDW
25h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2842
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
DXB
13h 40m
nonstop
DXB
ORD
14h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2846
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
DXB
25h 35m
2 stops
DXB
MDW
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3085
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
DXB
33h 32m
2 stops
DXB
MDW
41h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3118
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
DXB
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2471
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
DXB
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2519
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
DXB
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2523
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
DXB
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2600
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
DXB
20h 23m
2 stops
DXB
MDW
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2552
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
DXB
17h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ORD
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2655
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
DXB
21h 25m
2 stops
DXB
MDW
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3015
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
DXB
13h 40m
nonstop
DXB
ORD
14h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2618
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
DXB
13h 40m
nonstop
DXB
ORD
14h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3066
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
DXB
13h 40m
nonstop
DXB
ORD
14h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3731
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
DXB
22h 00m
2 stops
DXB
MDW
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3764
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
DXB
53h 41m
2 stops
DXB
MDW
42h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED3217
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
DXB
13h 40m
nonstop
DXB
ORD
14h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights CHI - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart ORD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
236 20:30 19:10 29 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only AED 2391
only AED 2600
Destination

Dubai
AED 2391
Airlines Airline reviews

41 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Chicago rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.2
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.4