Find Deals on Flights from Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini to Dubai International (EZE - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3213
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
DXB
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
DXB
17:30
EZE
23:50
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED4304
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EZE
17:30
DXB
12:05
18h 35m
1 stop
DXB
03:10
EZE
22:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED6030
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
18:55
DXB
19:10
24h 15m
2 stops
DXB
04:50
EZE
01:25
44h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3213
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
DXB
21:10
25h 45m
2 stops
DXB
20:30
EZE
23:50
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED6963
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
EZE
12:30
DXB
06:55
42h 25m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
EZE
17:25
43h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3213
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
DXB
15:10
19h 45m
2 stops
DXB
20:30
EZE
23:50
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3213
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
DXB
16:10
20h 45m
2 stops
DXB
16:30
EZE
23:50
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3213
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
DXB
15:10
19h 45m
2 stops
DXB
16:30
EZE
23:50
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED4594
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EZE
16:30
DXB
10:45
18h 15m
1 stop
DXB
03:10
EZE
22:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3213
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
DXB
21:10
25h 45m
2 stops
DXB
16:30
EZE
23:50
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4594
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EZE
17:30
DXB
12:05
18h 35m
1 stop
DXB
03:10
EZE
22:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED3312
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
DXB
21:10
25h 45m
2 stops
DXB
16:30
EZE
23:50
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED4594
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EZE
17:30
DXB
12:05
18h 35m
1 stop
DXB
03:10
EZE
22:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED3312
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
DXB
22:10
26h 45m
2 stops
DXB
01:30
EZE
23:50
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4594
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EZE
17:30
DXB
12:05
18h 35m
1 stop
DXB
03:10
EZE
22:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED6177
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
18:55
DXB
13:00
42h 05m
2 stops
DXB
21:25
EZE
00:25
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3312
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
DXB
16:10
20h 45m
2 stops
DXB
20:30
EZE
23:50
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4634
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EZE
17:30
DXB
12:05
18h 35m
nonstop
DXB
03:10
EZE
22:45
19h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED6191
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
19:25
DXB
13:40
42h 15m
2 stops
DXB
02:55
EZE
00:15
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3312
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EZE
19:25
DXB
21:10
25h 45m
2 stops
DXB
17:30
EZE
23:50
30h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Buenos Aires
AED 3213
Destination

Dubai
AED 3213