Find Cheap Flights from Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini to Dubai International (EZE - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED5450
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
00:00
DXB
18:15
42h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
EZE
02:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5916
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EZE
00:00
DXB
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
EZE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED9478
Select
KLM
KLM
EZE
00:00
DXB
00:25
24h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
EZE
11:50
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED5516
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
00:00
DXB
00:00
24h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
EZE
20:55
44h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED5931
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EZE
00:00
DXB
18:35
18h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
EZE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED5571
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
00:00
DXB
00:00
24h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
EZE
21:20
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 50 days
AED5989
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
00:00
DXB
18:15
42h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
EZE
20:55
44h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED6845
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EZE
00:00
DXB
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
EZE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED5993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
00:00
DXB
00:00
24h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
EZE
02:45
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED5993
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
00:00
DXB
18:15
42h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
EZE
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 45 days
AED6110
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
00:00
DXB
18:15
42h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
EZE
02:45
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED7076
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EZE
00:00
DXB
18:15
42h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
EZE
02:45
26h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Buenos Aires
AED 5450
Destination

Dubai
AED 5450