Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED10014
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AEP
07:30
DXB
09:45
26h 15m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
AEP
19:30
45h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED10550
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
02:40
DXB
11:55
33h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
AEP
00:55
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED10014
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AEP
07:30
DXB
09:45
26h 15m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
AEP
19:30
45h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED10649
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
10:25
DXB
12:05
25h 40m
2 stops
DXB
21:00
AEP
03:15
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED10315
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AEP
07:30
DXB
09:45
26h 15m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
AEP
19:30
45h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED10649
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
10:25
DXB
12:05
25h 40m
2 stops
DXB
21:00
AEP
03:15
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED10315
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AEP
13:10
DXB
09:45
44h 35m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
AEP
19:30
45h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED10616
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AEP
07:30
DXB
09:45
26h 15m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
AEP
19:30
45h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED12731
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
10:25
DXB
12:05
25h 40m
2 stops
DXB
21:00
AEP
03:15
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED10616
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AEP
13:10
DXB
09:45
44h 35m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
AEP
19:30
45h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED11215
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AEP
07:30
DXB
09:45
26h 15m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
AEP
19:10
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED14376
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
09:05
DXB
12:05
27h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
AEP
03:15
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED11215
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AEP
07:30
DXB
09:45
26h 15m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
AEP
19:10
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED16837
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
02:40
DXB
11:55
33h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
AEP
00:55
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED16837
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
02:40
DXB
11:55
33h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
AEP
00:55
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED17024
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
09:05
DXB
12:05
27h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
AEP
03:15
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED19455
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
09:05
DXB
12:05
27h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
AEP
03:15
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
AED19785
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
09:05
DXB
12:05
27h 00m
2 stops
DXB
21:00
AEP
03:15
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED21750
Select
KLM
KLM
AEP
09:05
DXB
12:05
27h 00m
2 stops
DXB
21:00
AEP
03:15
30h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Buenos Aires
AED 10014
Destination

Dubai
AED 10014
Airlines