Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Tegel to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1238
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
00:00
DXB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
TXL
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED1315
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TXL
00:00
DXB
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
TXL
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1476
Select
airBaltic
airBaltic
TXL
00:00
AUH
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
TXL
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
AED1564
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
00:00
AUH
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
TXL
19:50
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1271
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
00:00
DXB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
TXL
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1271
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
00:00
DXB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
TXL
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1524
Select
airBaltic
airBaltic
TXL
00:00
AUH
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
TXL
01:35
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1271
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
00:00
DXB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
TXL
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1568
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
00:00
AUH
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
TXL
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1274
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
00:00
DXB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
TXL
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1572
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
00:00
AUH
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
TXL
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1744
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TXL
00:00
DWC
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
TXL
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1289
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
00:00
DXB
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
TXL
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1575
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
00:00
AUH
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
TXL
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1770
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TXL
00:00
AUH
18:15
18h 15m
2 stops
AUH
00:00
TXL
08:10
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1293
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
00:00
DXB
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
TXL
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1579
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
00:00
AUH
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
TXL
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1296
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
00:00
DXB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
TXL
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED2016
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TXL
00:00
DWC
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
TXL
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1686
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
00:00
AUH
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
TXL
19:35
20h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
AED 1238
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1744
Dubai
AED 1238
Abu Dhabi
AED 1476