Find Deals on Flights from Berlin Tegel to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1116
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
07:15
DXB
20:00
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
TXL
08:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1274
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TXL
10:30
DXB
18:30
8h 00m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
TXL
11:45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1274
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
16:10
DXB
16:55
24h 45m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TXL
11:45
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1366
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
08:20
DXB
20:00
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
TXL
09:20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
14:15
DWC
22:40
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
TXL
17:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1557
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
03:05
AUH
16:55
13h 50m
1 stop
AUH
21:50
TXL
09:35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1961
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TXL
17:35
AUH
01:00
31h 25m
2 stops
AUH
04:35
TXL
05:55
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1116
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
10:55
DXB
20:00
9h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
TXL
08:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED2343
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17:50
AUH
00:05
6h 15m
nonstop
AUH
05:25
TXL
12:00
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1116
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
07:15
DXB
20:00
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
TXL
08:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1274
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TXL
10:30
DXB
18:30
8h 00m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
TXL
11:45
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1285
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
05:05
DXB
16:55
11h 50m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TXL
06:20
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1116
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
07:15
DXB
20:00
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:55
TXL
08:35
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1370
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
08:20
DXB
20:00
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
TXL
09:20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1274
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TXL
10:30
DXB
06:00
19h 30m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
TXL
11:45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
14:15
DWC
02:55
12h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
TXL
17:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1116
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
07:15
DXB
20:00
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
TXL
08:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1377
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
08:20
DXB
08:55
24h 35m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
TXL
09:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1388
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
02:00
DXB
16:55
14h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TXL
16:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1278
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TXL
09:55
AUH
10:10
24h 15m
1 stop
AUH
03:20
TXL
11:45
8h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
AED 1116
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1472
Dubai
AED 1116
Abu Dhabi
AED 1278