Find Deals on Flights from Berlin Tegel to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1014
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
10:00
DXB
18:35
8h 35m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
TXL
08:40
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED1337
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TXL
15:45
AUH
23:30
7h 45m
1 stop
AUH
03:20
TXL
18:00
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1362
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
08:50
DXB
07:45
22h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
TXL
10:50
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1465
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
06:10
DXB
16:59
10h 49m
1 stop
DXB
03:55
TXL
16:00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1480
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TXL
09:40
AUH
17:15
7h 35m
1 stop
AUH
02:15
TXL
11:55
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1561
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
15:45
AUH
12:25
20h 40m
1 stop
AUH
04:05
TXL
11:00
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
13:15
DWC
21:35
8h 20m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
TXL
10:15
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1715
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
TXL
04:55
DXB
04:55
24h 00m
1 stop
DXB
23:10
TXL
06:55
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1014
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
06:20
DXB
18:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:25
TXL
08:40
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1014
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
06:20
DXB
18:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:25
TXL
08:40
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1017
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
10:00
DXB
18:35
8h 35m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
TXL
12:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1340
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TXL
16:45
AUH
00:30
7h 45m
1 stop
AUH
04:35
TXL
17:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1017
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
06:20
DXB
18:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
TXL
08:40
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1366
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
08:50
DXB
19:50
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
TXL
10:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1017
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
06:20
DXB
18:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
TXL
08:40
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1366
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
08:50
DXB
19:50
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
TXL
10:50
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1370
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TXL
05:10
AUH
01:00
19h 50m
1 stop
AUH
04:35
TXL
06:25
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1021
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
06:20
DXB
18:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
TXL
08:40
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1373
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TXL
16:40
AUH
01:00
8h 20m
1 stop
AUH
04:35
TXL
06:25
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1381
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
08:50
DXB
19:50
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
TXL
10:50
10h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
AED 1014
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1612
Dubai
AED 1014
Abu Dhabi
AED 1337