Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Tegel to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1234
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
07:15
DXB
20:00
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:55
TXL
08:35
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1263
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TXL
10:30
DXB
06:00
19h 30m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
TXL
11:45
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1282
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
TXL
06:55
DXB
05:55
23h 00m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
TXL
07:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1370
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
08:15
DXB
16:55
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TXL
14:40
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1370
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
08:20
DXB
20:00
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
TXL
09:20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1403
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TXL
16:40
AUH
01:00
8h 20m
1 stop
AUH
04:35
TXL
17:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1436
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
03:05
AUH
16:55
13h 50m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
TXL
16:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1469
Select
Air France
Air France
TXL
05:55
DXB
16:35
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TXL
12:25
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
14:15
DWC
22:40
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
TXL
17:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1829
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TXL
02:45
DXB
14:45
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
TXL
08:10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1234
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
07:15
DXB
20:00
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
13:30
TXL
08:40
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1263
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TXL
10:30
DXB
06:00
19h 30m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
TXL
11:45
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1282
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
TXL
06:55
DXB
05:55
23h 00m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
TXL
07:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1238
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
07:15
DXB
20:00
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
TXL
08:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1373
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
08:20
DXB
20:00
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
TXL
09:20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1267
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TXL
10:30
AUH
18:40
8h 10m
1 stop
AUH
03:20
TXL
11:45
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1439
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
03:00
AUH
16:05
13h 05m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
TXL
09:30
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1458
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TXL
16:40
AUH
01:00
8h 20m
1 stop
AUH
04:35
TXL
17:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1469
Select
Air France
Air France
TXL
02:50
DXB
16:35
13h 45m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TXL
09:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1238
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TXL
07:15
DXB
20:00
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
TXL
08:35
9h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
AED 1234
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1484
Dubai
AED 1234
Abu Dhabi
AED 1267