Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dubai International (SXF - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1344
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1436
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1495
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
00:00
DXB
05:15
29h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1344
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1344
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1483
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1498
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
00:00
DXB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1344
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1498
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1502
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
00:00
DXB
00:25
24h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
03:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1348
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1506
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
00:00
DXB
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED1564
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1348
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1506
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
00:00
DXB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1594
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1348
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1509
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1348
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1634
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SXF
00:00
DXB
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
SXF
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
AED 1344
Destination

Dubai
AED 1344