Find Deals on Flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dubai International (SXF - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1002
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1461
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
08:10
DXB
19:15
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1072
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1072
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1076
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1076
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1513
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
05:50
DXB
19:15
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
15:10
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1080
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1524
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
05:50
DXB
19:15
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1083
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1524
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
08:10
DXB
19:15
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1087
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
06:35
DXB
20:05
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1557
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
08:10
DXB
19:15
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
11:35
SXF
07:00
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1116
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
21:40
DXB
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1561
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
08:10
DXB
19:15
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1120
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1583
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
08:10
DXB
19:15
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1120
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1608
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
18:50
DXB
19:15
24h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1120
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
AED 1002
Destination

Dubai
AED 1002