Find Deals on Flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dubai International (SXF - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED936
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1300
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SXF
11:30
DXB
22:05
10h 35m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
SXF
12:30
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
08:10
DXB
19:15
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1010
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1010
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1010
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1010
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1014
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1502
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
05:00
DXB
17:25
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
SXF
09:00
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1014
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1502
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
18:40
DXB
17:25
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
SXF
14:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1014
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
13:40
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1517
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
05:00
DXB
17:25
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
SXF
09:00
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1028
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
09:00
DXB
20:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
SXF
16:40
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1517
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
20:30
DXB
08:35
12h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
11:20
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1028
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
09:00
DXB
20:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
01:05
SXF
12:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1520
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
05:00
DXB
17:25
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
SXF
07:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1535
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
07:05
DXB
17:25
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
SXF
09:00
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1058
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1535
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
18:40
DXB
17:25
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
SXF
14:10
16h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
AED 936
Destination

Dubai
AED 936