Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dubai International (SXF - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1050
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
20:35
DXB
20:05
23h 30m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1572
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
05:50
DXB
08:35
26h 45m
1 stop
DXB
11:55
SXF
07:00
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2027
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SXF
11:30
DXB
22:00
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:20
SXF
12:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1050
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
08:00
DXB
19:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
21:25
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1058
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
09:00
DXB
20:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1058
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
09:00
DXB
20:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1058
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
08:00
DXB
19:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1058
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
08:00
DXB
19:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1590
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
18:50
DXB
19:15
24h 25m
1 stop
DXB
12:40
SXF
08:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1058
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
08:00
DXB
19:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1608
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
18:50
DXB
19:15
24h 25m
1 stop
DXB
11:55
SXF
07:00
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1058
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
08:00
DXB
19:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1630
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
05:50
DXB
19:15
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1061
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
09:00
DXB
20:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1656
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
08:10
DXB
19:15
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
11:20
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1061
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
09:00
DXB
20:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1682
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
14:00
DXB
19:15
29h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
19:20
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1061
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
09:00
DXB
20:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1682
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
05:50
DXB
19:15
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1061
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
08:00
DXB
19:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
SXF
10:20
11h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
AED 1050
Destination

Dubai
AED 1050