Find Deals on Flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dubai International (SXF - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1043
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1550
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
05:50
DXB
19:15
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1058
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1058
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1083
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1087
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1601
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
05:50
DXB
19:15
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1124
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1627
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
18:50
DXB
19:15
24h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
15:10
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1135
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1641
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
18:50
DXB
19:15
24h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1146
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1656
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
20:30
DXB
19:15
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1146
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1660
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
14:00
DXB
19:15
29h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
11:20
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
11:20
DXB
21:20
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1660
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
18:50
DXB
19:15
24h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
SXF
10:50
DXB
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
SXF
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1781
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SXF
18:50
DXB
19:15
24h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
SXF
09:20
10h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
AED 1043
Destination

Dubai
AED 1043