Find Deals on Flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to Sharjah (BLR - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED683
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1252
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
03:10
SHJ
20:35
17h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
20:05
BLR
04:40
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED683
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED738
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED797
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
23:25
SHJ
03:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2111
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
23:40
SHJ
08:15
8h 35m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
BLR
20:35
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED885
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED903
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED907
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED907
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED911
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED962
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED966
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED988
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1002
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1047
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1047
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1054
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1116
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1120
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights BLR - SHJ on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart BLR Arrive SHJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
498 04:30 06:45 27 Mar - 25 Jun
498 04:30 06:45 28 Mar - 29 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangalore
AED 683
Destination

Sharjah
AED 683