Find Deals on Flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to Sharjah (BLR - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to Sharjah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED881
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1230
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
06:40
SHJ
19:35
12h 55m
2 stops
SHJ
19:05
BLR
03:50
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED892
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED892
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2104
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
22:50
SHJ
07:00
8h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
06:30
BLR
19:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED892
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED896
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED900
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1362
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
06:40
SHJ
19:35
12h 55m
2 stops
SHJ
19:05
BLR
03:50
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED907
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1362
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
02:30
SHJ
19:35
17h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
19:05
BLR
07:40
12h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED907
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1362
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
02:30
SHJ
19:35
17h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
19:05
BLR
03:50
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED907
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1362
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
02:30
SHJ
19:35
17h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
19:05
BLR
03:50
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED918
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
17:45
BLR
21:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1362
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
02:30
SHJ
19:35
17h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
19:05
BLR
03:50
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1388
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
06:40
SHJ
19:35
12h 55m
2 stops
SHJ
19:05
BLR
03:50
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED933
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:30
SHJ
04:15
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
18:30
BLR
22:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights BLR - SHJ on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart BLR Arrive SHJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
498 03:25 05:55 9 Feb - 16 Feb
498 03:25 05:55 24 Jan - 31 Jan
498 03:25 05:55 28 Jan - 28 Jan
498 03:25 05:55 30 Jan - 30 Jan
498 03:25 05:55 1 Feb - 1 Feb
498 03:25 05:55 2 Feb - 2 Feb
498 03:25 05:55 3 Feb - 10 Feb
498 03:25 05:55 4 Feb - 4 Feb
498 03:25 05:55 5 Feb - 12 Feb
498 03:25 05:55 6 Feb - 6 Feb
498 03:25 05:55 7 Feb - 14 Feb
498 03:25 05:55 19 Jan - 26 Jan
498 03:25 05:55 18 Jan - 25 Jan
498 03:25 05:55 16 Jan - 27 Jan
498 03:25 05:55 11 Feb - 15 Feb
498 03:25 05:55 13 Feb - 13 Feb
498 03:25 05:55 17 Feb - 3 Mar
498 03:25 05:55 18 Feb - 25 Mar
498 03:25 05:55 19 Feb - 12 Mar
498 03:25 05:55 20 Feb - 13 Mar
498 03:25 05:55 21 Feb - 14 Mar
498 03:25 05:55 22 Feb - 1 Mar
498 03:25 05:55 23 Feb - 9 Mar
498 03:25 05:55 15 Jan - 29 Jan
498 03:25 05:55 8 Feb - 8 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangalore
AED 881
Destination

Sharjah
AED 881