Find Deals on Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (ATH - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
ATH
20:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1528
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
ATH
20:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1528
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1575
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1579
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
AED 1436
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1436