Find Cheap Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (ATH - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED907
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
00:00
DWC
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
ATH
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED962
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
00:00
DWC
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
ATH
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
AED1711
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
00:00
DWC
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
ATH
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2046
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
00:00
DWC
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
ATH
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2574
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
00:00
DWC
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
ATH
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2791
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
00:00
DWC
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
ATH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
AED 907
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 907