Find Deals on Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (ATH - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1278
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
21:20
DWC
03:55
6h 35m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ATH
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1322
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
14:10
DWC
21:35
7h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
09:45
DWC
17:15
7h 30m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
ATH
09:10
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1337
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
ATH
08:25
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1340
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
21:35
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
ATH
20:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1344
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
16:55
DWC
03:55
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
ATH
20:59
25h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1344
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
16:55
DWC
03:55
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
ATH
20:59
25h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1403
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
ATH
08:25
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
ATH
15:10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
ATH
08:25
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
21:20
DWC
03:55
6h 35m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ATH
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
ATH
08:25
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:40
DWC
14:30
6h 50m
1 stop
DWC
05:35
ATH
17:10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1462
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
21:20
DWC
03:55
6h 35m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ATH
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
15:10
DWC
01:35
10h 25m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
ATH
20:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
21:20
DWC
03:55
6h 35m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ATH
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
16:55
DWC
23:40
6h 45m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ATH
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
09:45
DWC
17:15
7h 30m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
ATH
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATH
09:45
DWC
17:15
7h 30m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
ATH
09:10
7h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
AED 1278
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1278