Find Deals on Flights from Amman to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED793
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
17:15
DXB
13:10
19h 55m
1 stop
DXB
04:00
AMM
08:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED885
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
11:15
DWC
14:20
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
08:10
AMM
11:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1087
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AMM
09:05
DXB
12:55
27h 50m
1 stop
DXB
14:55
AMM
09:15
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1142
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
17:35
SHJ
20:35
3h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1208
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
08:45
DWC
17:15
8h 30m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMM
16:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1517
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
22:15
DXB
01:15
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
03:30
AMM
06:35
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED801
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
17:15
DXB
23:05
5h 50m
1 stop
DXB
09:00
AMM
17:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED804
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
16:15
DXB
22:05
5h 50m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
AMM
17:30
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED885
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
11:15
DWC
14:20
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
05:55
AMM
09:10
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1836
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
13:50
DXB
16:50
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:00
AMM
12:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED808
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
17:15
DXB
23:05
5h 50m
1 stop
DXB
19:35
AMM
17:30
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED911
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
09:00
DWC
12:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
08:10
AMM
11:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED812
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
08:35
DXB
15:15
6h 40m
1 stop
DXB
13:00
AMM
17:30
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1087
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AMM
09:15
DXB
00:10
14h 55m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
AMM
15:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED922
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
10:15
DWC
13:20
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
05:55
AMM
09:10
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1168
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
17:35
SHJ
20:35
3h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
04:15
AMM
07:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED819
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
07:35
DXB
12:10
4h 35m
1 stop
DXB
15:10
AMM
17:30
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1215
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
17:15
DWC
13:45
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMM
16:45
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1120
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AMM
15:00
DXB
00:10
9h 10m
1 stop
DXB
02:10
AMM
09:15
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED834
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
17:15
DXB
23:05
5h 50m
1 stop
DXB
04:00
AMM
08:50
4h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
AED 793
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 885
Sharjah
AED 1142
Dubai
AED 793