Find Deals on Flights from Amman to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED848
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
02:40
AMM
08:00
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED856
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
15:40
SHJ
18:35
2h 55m
nonstop
SHJ
03:10
AMM
06:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED856
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
22:15
DXB
22:10
23h 55m
1 stop
DXB
17:00
AMM
20:40
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED977
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
03:55
DXB
06:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
15:35
AMM
19:10
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1091
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
22:50
DWC
03:55
5h 05m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMM
12:10
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1171
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
16:30
DXB
19:30
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
03:15
AMM
06:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED852
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
AMM
16:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED856
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
05:20
SHJ
08:15
2h 55m
nonstop
SHJ
03:10
AMM
06:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED922
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
DXB
04:45
8h 10m
1 stop
DXB
12:15
AMM
20:40
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED856
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
05:20
SHJ
08:15
2h 55m
nonstop
SHJ
03:10
AMM
06:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED856
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
06:45
DXB
11:15
4h 30m
1 stop
DXB
08:00
AMM
16:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED856
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
06:45
DXB
13:35
6h 50m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
AMM
16:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED944
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
DXB
20:10
6h 30m
1 stop
DXB
07:35
AMM
20:40
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1094
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
22:50
DWC
13:45
14h 55m
1 stop
DWC
05:55
AMM
12:10
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1098
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
09:05
DWC
12:00
2h 55m
nonstop
DWC
08:25
AMM
12:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED918
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
05:20
SHJ
08:15
2h 55m
nonstop
SHJ
03:10
AMM
06:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED856
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
06:45
DXB
11:15
4h 30m
1 stop
DXB
13:00
AMM
17:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1171
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
04:00
DXB
07:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
03:15
AMM
06:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1094
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
17:15
DXB
22:10
4h 55m
1 stop
DXB
08:30
AMM
16:45
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1098
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
09:05
DWC
12:00
2h 55m
nonstop
DWC
08:25
AMM
12:00
3h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
AED 848
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1091
Sharjah
AED 856
Dubai
AED 848