Find Cheap Flights from Amman to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED756
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
08:35
DXB
04:30
19h 55m
1 stop
DXB
19:35
AMM
17:30
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
17:15
DWC
23:40
6h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMM
06:40
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED896
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
23:05
DWC
02:10
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
19:50
AMM
23:05
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED980
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
15:20
DXB
16:25
25h 05m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
AMM
20:40
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1116
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AMM
15:00
DXB
23:40
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
AMM
15:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1153
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
17:35
SHJ
20:35
3h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
14:45
AMM
17:55
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1414
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMM
23:00
DXB
02:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
18:10
AMM
21:15
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1421
Select
Saudia
Saudia
AMM
19:15
DXB
05:45
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
08:10
AMM
19:15
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED808
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
17:15
DXB
11:10
17h 55m
1 stop
DXB
19:35
AMM
08:50
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED896
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
11:15
DWC
14:20
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
05:55
AMM
09:10
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED819
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
08:35
DXB
15:15
6h 40m
1 stop
DXB
13:00
AMM
17:30
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED914
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
17:15
DWC
03:55
10h 40m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
AMM
12:10
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED900
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
11:15
DWC
14:20
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
05:55
AMM
09:10
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED819
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
17:15
DXB
11:10
17h 55m
1 stop
DXB
13:00
AMM
17:30
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED918
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
08:45
DXB
14:10
5h 25m
1 stop
DXB
09:30
AMM
16:45
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED819
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
08:35
DXB
04:30
19h 55m
1 stop
DXB
04:00
AMM
17:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED922
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
23:05
DWC
02:10
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
19:35
AMM
22:50
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1146
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AMM
15:00
DXB
00:10
9h 10m
1 stop
DXB
16:50
AMM
09:15
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED819
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
17:15
DXB
07:05
13h 50m
1 stop
DXB
19:35
AMM
08:50
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED991
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMM
08:45
DXB
18:10
9h 25m
1 stop
DXB
11:30
AMM
16:45
5h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
AED 756
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 867
Sharjah
AED 1153
Dubai
AED 756