Find Cheap Flights from Amman to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED734
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
00:00
DXB
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMM
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED837
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
00:00
DWC
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
AMM
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
AMM
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED815
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
00:00
DXB
23:35
23h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMM
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
AMM
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED966
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
00:00
DXB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
AMM
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED892
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
00:00
DXB
06:50
6h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMM
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
00:00
SHJ
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
AMM
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED977
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
AMM
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
00:00
SHJ
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
AMM
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1003
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
00:00
DXB
06:15
6h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMM
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1017
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
00:00
DWC
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
AMM
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED999
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
AMM
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED1003
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
00:00
DXB
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMM
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED1050
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
AMM
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1003
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
00:00
SHJ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
AMM
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1014
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
00:00
DXB
06:35
6h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
AMM
07:25
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1058
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
00:00
DWC
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
AMM
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED1032
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
AMM
00:00
SHJ
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
AMM
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1061
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
00:00
DWC
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
AMM
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
AED 734
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 837
Sharjah
AED 929
Dubai
AED 734