Find Deals on Flights from Amman to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amman to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED734
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
06:00
DXB
09:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
14:55
AMM
18:10
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED848
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
DXB
03:00
6h 25m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
AMM
20:40
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED852
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
AMM
16:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1120
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
16:30
DXB
19:30
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:00
AMM
12:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED793
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
17:10
DXB
20:10
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
14:35
AMM
18:10
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED848
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
DXB
04:45
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
17:45
AMM
14:05
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED856
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
06:45
DXB
11:15
4h 30m
1 stop
DXB
08:00
AMM
16:50
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED793
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
17:10
DXB
20:10
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
14:35
AMM
18:10
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED848
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
20:35
DXB
15:25
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
12:15
AMM
20:40
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED863
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
06:45
DXB
11:15
4h 30m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
AMM
16:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED815
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
18:10
DXB
21:10
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
15:35
AMM
19:10
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED867
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
AMM
16:50
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED900
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
13:40
DXB
14:35
24h 55m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
AMM
20:40
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED837
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
17:10
DXB
20:10
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
01:30
AMM
05:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED867
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
AMM
16:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1171
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMM
16:30
DXB
19:30
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:00
AMM
12:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED911
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
22:15
DXB
16:35
18h 20m
1 stop
DXB
08:25
AMM
20:40
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED837
Select
flydubai
flydubai
AMM
17:10
DXB
20:10
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
14:35
AMM
18:10
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED867
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AMM
15:35
DXB
21:10
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
AMM
16:50
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED922
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMM
22:15
DXB
04:50
6h 35m
1 stop
DXB
19:25
AMM
20:40
25h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amman
AED 734
Destination

Dubai
AED 734
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Amman rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.7
Entertainment
6.9