Find Deals on Flights from Alahsa to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alahsa to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED613
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
05:45
DWC
15:30
9h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
HOF
05:45
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED635
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:00
DXB
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED635
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:00
DXB
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED635
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
18:20
HOF
19:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED635
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
19:50
DXB
21:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
18:20
HOF
19:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1072
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
05:45
DWC
02:35
20h 50m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
HOF
05:45
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED823
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:25
HOF
10:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1083
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alahsa
AED 613
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1065
Dubai
AED 613