Find Cheap Flights from Alahsa to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alahsa to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED657
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:45
DXB
12:40
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
18:00
HOF
19:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1153
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DWC
17:15
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
HOF
06:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED657
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:45
DXB
12:40
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
18:00
HOF
19:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED657
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:45
DXB
12:40
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
18:00
HOF
19:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED723
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
19:30
DXB
21:25
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
18:00
HOF
19:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED723
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
19:30
DXB
21:25
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
18:00
HOF
19:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED856
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:45
DXB
12:40
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
18:00
HOF
19:30
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alahsa
AED 657
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1153
Dubai
AED 657