Find Deals on Flights from Alahsa to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alahsa to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED753
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED922
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
05:45
DWC
10:45
5h 00m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
HOF
05:45
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED753
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED753
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:00
DXB
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED753
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:25
HOF
10:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
05:45
DWC
10:45
5h 00m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
HOF
05:45
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1032
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
05:45
DWC
10:45
5h 00m
1 stop
DWC
04:35
HOF
05:45
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED907
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED907
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:00
DXB
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1142
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:25
HOF
10:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1215
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1215
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:00
DXB
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alahsa
AED 753
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 922
Dubai
AED 753