Find Deals on Flights from Alahsa to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (HOF - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alahsa to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1135
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DWC
17:15
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
HOF
06:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1135
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DWC
13:45
7h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
HOF
06:45
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1135
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DWC
17:15
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
HOF
06:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1190
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DWC
13:45
7h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
HOF
06:45
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1190
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DWC
13:45
7h 15m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
HOF
06:45
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1223
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DWC
17:15
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
HOF
06:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DWC
17:15
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
HOF
06:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1686
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DWC
17:15
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
HOF
06:45
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DWC
13:45
7h 15m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
HOF
06:45
5h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alahsa
AED 1135
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1135