Find Deals on Flights from Alahsa to Dubai International (HOF - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alahsa to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED599
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:25
HOF
10:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
05:45
DXB
15:10
9h 25m
1 stop
DXB
02:30
HOF
05:45
3h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED599
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:00
DXB
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED599
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED617
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:00
DXB
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED709
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:25
HOF
10:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1014
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
05:45
DXB
12:10
6h 25m
1 stop
DXB
02:30
HOF
05:45
3h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED738
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED738
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:00
DXB
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
05:45
DXB
12:10
6h 25m
1 stop
DXB
01:30
HOF
05:45
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED914
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
18:50
DXB
20:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:25
HOF
10:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED999
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:00
DXB
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:20
HOF
18:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Select an airline:  flydubai
Direct flights HOF - DXB on flydubai
Flight no. Depart HOF Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
898 15:00 17:30 19 Jan - 23 Mar
898 23:50 02:20 21 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alahsa
AED 599
Destination

Dubai
AED 599