Find Deals on Flights from Alahsa to Dubai International (HOF - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alahsa to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED624
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
19:50
DXB
21:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
18:00
HOF
19:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1164
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DXB
15:10
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
18:30
HOF
06:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED771
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
19:30
DXB
21:25
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
09:15
HOF
10:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED771
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
19:30
DXB
21:25
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
09:15
HOF
10:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED936
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
19:30
DXB
21:25
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
18:00
HOF
19:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1164
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DXB
12:10
5h 40m
1 stop
DXB
01:30
HOF
06:45
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED936
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
19:30
DXB
21:25
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
09:15
HOF
10:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1164
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DXB
10:10
3h 40m
1 stop
DXB
03:30
HOF
06:45
3h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED973
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
10:45
DXB
12:40
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
18:00
HOF
19:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1212
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HOF
06:30
DXB
12:10
5h 40m
1 stop
DXB
18:30
HOF
06:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Select an airline:  flydubai
Direct flights HOF - DXB on flydubai
Flight no. Depart HOF Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
898 14:45 17:40 30 Mar - 26 Oct
898 23:30 02:25 28 Mar - 27 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alahsa
AED 624
Destination

Dubai
AED 624