Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Seattle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Seattle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3063
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
SEA
06:44
33h 34m
2 stops
SEA
01:35
AUH
03:20
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4763
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
SEA
04:29
31h 04m
2 stops
SEA
02:00
AUH
09:15
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED4862
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
SEA
19:00
21h 50m
1 stop
SEA
08:25
AUH
03:20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5042
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
AUH
09:45
SEA
22:10
36h 25m
2 stops
SEA
02:00
AUH
10:20
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3191
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:25
SEA
17:45
43h 20m
2 stops
SEA
07:30
AUH
04:10
44h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED4341
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
SEA
18:30
21h 20m
1 stop
SEA
03:20
AUH
03:20
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4862
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
SEA
18:30
21h 20m
1 stop
SEA
08:25
AUH
03:20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4943
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
SEA
20:44
47h 34m
2 stops
SEA
08:25
AUH
03:20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED5681
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
04:15
SEA
18:30
38h 15m
1 stop
SEA
08:30
AUH
03:20
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED5692
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
04:15
SEA
18:30
38h 15m
1 stop
SEA
08:25
AUH
03:20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5813
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
SEA
19:00
21h 50m
1 stop
SEA
08:25
AUH
13:05
28h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3063
Destination

Seattle
AED 3063