Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Seattle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Seattle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2791
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
SEA
18:24
21h 14m
1 stop
SEA
06:40
AUH
03:20
44h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4219
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:55
SEA
02:53
26h 58m
1 stop
SEA
07:49
AUH
05:10
21h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4403
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
SEA
18:15
20h 30m
1 stop
SEA
04:30
AUH
07:55
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED5075
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
SEA
17:56
36h 41m
1 stop
SEA
13:58
AUH
05:15
39h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED6144
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SEA
00:10
26h 20m
1 stop
SEA
09:20
AUH
07:55
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED6144
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SEA
00:10
26h 20m
1 stop
SEA
09:20
AUH
07:55
22h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2791
Destination

Seattle
AED 2791