Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Boston Logan International (AUH - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1954
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
BOS
19:37
46h 27m
2 stops
BOS
14:31
AUH
06:20
15h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED2872
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BOS
17:55
19h 55m
2 stops
BOS
14:51
AUH
08:15
17h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2901
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
BOS
17:45
23h 20m
1 stop
BOS
18:10
AUH
09:55
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2901
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BOS
22:15
24h 50m
1 stop
BOS
19:35
AUH
12:15
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2956
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:45
BOS
00:15
18h 30m
1 stop
BOS
02:00
AUH
21:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED3577
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
BOS
02:15
28h 25m
1 stop
BOS
15:20
AUH
10:55
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1954
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BOS
13:30
39h 20m
2 stops
BOS
12:51
AUH
08:15
19h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2060
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
BOS
16:46
19h 36m
1 stop
BOS
16:36
AUH
08:20
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2060
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
BOS
16:37
19h 27m
1 stop
BOS
16:36
AUH
08:20
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2060
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
BOS
16:37
19h 27m
1 stop
BOS
13:05
AUH
08:20
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2901
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BOS
22:15
24h 50m
1 stop
BOS
19:35
AUH
12:15
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2060
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BOS
17:37
19h 27m
1 stop
BOS
12:47
AUH
08:15
19h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 55 days
AED3118
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
BOS
19:13
19h 38m
1 stop
BOS
13:50
AUH
08:15
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2060
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BOS
17:37
19h 27m
1 stop
BOS
12:47
AUH
08:15
19h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED3129
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
BOS
17:15
17h 40m
1 stop
BOS
15:00
AUH
07:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2060
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BOS
17:37
19h 27m
1 stop
BOS
12:47
AUH
08:15
19h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3353
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BOS
22:15
24h 50m
1 stop
BOS
19:35
AUH
12:15
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2060
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BOS
20:47
22h 37m
1 stop
BOS
12:47
AUH
08:15
19h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2313
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
BOS
16:37
19h 27m
1 stop
BOS
13:05
AUH
08:20
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2313
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
BOS
16:37
19h 27m
1 stop
BOS
13:05
AUH
08:20
19h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1954
Destination

Boston
AED 1954