Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Boston Logan International (AUH - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2471
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BOS
17:37
19h 27m
1 stop
BOS
15:45
AUH
08:05
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2523
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
BOS
18:45
23h 20m
1 stop
BOS
18:10
AUH
14:55
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2581
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:10
BOS
17:37
19h 27m
1 stop
BOS
08:10
AUH
08:10
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2831
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BOS
22:15
24h 50m
1 stop
BOS
19:35
AUH
12:15
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3073
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:55
BOS
23:58
24h 03m
1 stop
BOS
15:25
AUH
08:00
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2471
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
BOS
20:38
22h 38m
1 stop
BOS
15:55
AUH
08:05
40h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2618
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BOS
16:23
18h 23m
1 stop
BOS
12:44
AUH
08:05
19h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2622
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
BOS
18:45
17h 05m
1 stop
BOS
18:35
AUH
09:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2581
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BOS
17:37
19h 27m
1 stop
BOS
16:36
AUH
08:10
15h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2622
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
BOS
18:45
23h 20m
1 stop
BOS
18:35
AUH
09:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3073
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:05
BOS
18:50
20h 45m
1 stop
BOS
15:25
AUH
08:00
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2658
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:40
BOS
18:45
17h 05m
1 stop
BOS
18:10
AUH
09:55
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED3081
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:05
BOS
18:50
20h 45m
1 stop
BOS
13:35
AUH
07:35
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2772
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:40
BOS
18:45
17h 05m
1 stop
BOS
18:35
AUH
16:30
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2960
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
BOS
18:40
15h 55m
1 stop
BOS
18:10
AUH
16:20
22h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2471
Destination

Boston
AED 2471