Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Boston Logan International (AUH - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2394
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
BOS
18:40
15h 55m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
AUH
16:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2640
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BOS
20:38
22h 38m
1 stop
BOS
14:38
AUH
08:05
17h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3022
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
BOS
02:22
20h 07m
1 stop
BOS
07:36
AUH
00:05
16h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED4303
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
BOS
23:35
25h 50m
1 stop
BOS
03:50
AUH
10:55
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2541
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
BOS
18:40
16h 50m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
AUH
09:55
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2640
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BOS
16:27
18h 27m
1 stop
BOS
14:38
AUH
08:05
17h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2633
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
BOS
18:40
15h 55m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
AUH
16:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2640
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BOS
20:38
22h 38m
1 stop
BOS
14:38
AUH
08:05
17h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2633
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
BOS
18:40
15h 55m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
AUH
16:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2640
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BOS
20:38
22h 38m
1 stop
BOS
12:43
AUH
08:05
19h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2633
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
BOS
18:40
15h 55m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
AUH
16:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2633
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
BOS
18:40
15h 55m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
AUH
16:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3059
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BOS
16:23
18h 23m
1 stop
BOS
14:51
AUH
08:05
17h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2640
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
BOS
18:40
30h 05m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
AUH
16:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2651
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
BOS
18:40
23h 15m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
AUH
14:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2805
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
BOS
18:40
23h 15m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
AUH
09:55
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3782
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
BOS
18:40
23h 15m
1 stop
BOS
17:50
AUH
14:55
21h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2394
Destination

Boston
AED 2394