Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Boston Logan International (AUH - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2541
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
BOS
16:46
19h 36m
1 stop
BOS
14:31
AUH
06:20
15h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2916
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:35
BOS
18:41
19h 06m
1 stop
BOS
06:08
AUH
07:35
25h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
AED2934
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
BOS
17:45
23h 20m
1 stop
BOS
16:35
AUH
20:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3797
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
BOS
22:15
24h 50m
1 stop
BOS
19:30
AUH
12:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
AED2662
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
BOS
16:55
19h 45m
1 stop
BOS
14:40
AUH
06:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
AED2934
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
BOS
17:45
23h 20m
1 stop
BOS
16:35
AUH
20:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
AED2949
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
BOS
17:45
27h 05m
1 stop
BOS
16:35
AUH
20:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
AED2949
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
BOS
17:45
29h 50m
1 stop
BOS
16:35
AUH
20:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED2949
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
BOS
17:45
29h 50m
1 stop
BOS
16:35
AUH
20:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2971
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
BOS
17:45
23h 20m
1 stop
BOS
16:35
AUH
07:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
AED3048
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
BOS
17:45
23h 20m
1 stop
BOS
16:35
AUH
12:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3122
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
BOS
17:45
17h 05m
1 stop
BOS
16:35
AUH
12:50
20h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2541
Destination

Boston
AED 2541