Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Boston Logan International (AUH - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3353
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
00:00
BOS
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
BOS
00:00
AUH
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3364
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
BOS
22:38
22h 38m
1 stop
BOS
00:00
AUH
19:06
19h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3683
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
BOS
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
BOS
00:00
AUH
13:10
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3742
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
BOS
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
BOS
00:00
AUH
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED4113
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
00:00
BOS
00:20
24h 20m
1 stop
BOS
00:00
AUH
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED4113
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
00:00
BOS
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
BOS
00:00
AUH
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED4182
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
BOS
01:35
25h 35m
1 stop
BOS
00:00
AUH
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
AED4932
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
00:00
BOS
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
BOS
00:00
AUH
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3353
Destination

Boston
AED 3353