Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Berlin Tegel (AUH - TXL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Berlin Tegel

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1671
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
02:15
TXL
11:55
9h 40m
1 stop
TXL
09:40
AUH
17:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2123
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
TXL
06:25
25h 50m
1 stop
TXL
16:40
AUH
01:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2229
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
TXL
16:00
10h 45m
1 stop
TXL
02:00
AUH
14:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2853
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:00
TXL
04:30
6h 30m
nonstop
TXL
17:50
AUH
00:05
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2901
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
TXL
09:35
11h 45m
1 stop
TXL
16:55
AUH
16:55
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1957
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
TXL
11:45
8h 25m
1 stop
TXL
10:30
AUH
18:40
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2134
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
TXL
20:25
15h 50m
2 stops
TXL
16:40
AUH
01:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2145
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
22:05
TXL
06:25
8h 20m
1 stop
TXL
16:40
AUH
01:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2222
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
TXL
17:55
13h 20m
1 stop
TXL
16:40
AUH
01:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2883
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:25
TXL
12:00
6h 35m
nonstop
TXL
07:30
AUH
13:40
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2222
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
TXL
07:00
26h 25m
1 stop
TXL
05:45
AUH
01:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2795
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
TXL
11:45
8h 25m
1 stop
TXL
10:30
AUH
18:40
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3111
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
TXL
16:00
10h 45m
1 stop
TXL
10:30
AUH
00:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3041
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:00
TXL
04:30
6h 30m
nonstop
TXL
07:30
AUH
13:40
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2321
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
TXL
06:25
25h 50m
1 stop
TXL
16:40
AUH
01:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3041
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:05
TXL
11:55
6h 50m
nonstop
TXL
07:15
AUH
13:25
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2358
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
TXL
05:55
25h 20m
2 stops
TXL
16:40
AUH
01:00
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3041
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:20
TXL
04:10
6h 50m
nonstop
TXL
16:35
AUH
22:45
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2361
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
TXL
20:25
15h 50m
2 stops
TXL
05:45
AUH
01:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3052
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:25
TXL
12:00
6h 35m
nonstop
TXL
07:30
AUH
13:40
6h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights AUH - TXL on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive TXL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1401 02:00 06:30 16 Aug - 28 Oct
1753 09:25 14:00 16 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1671
Destination

Berlin
AED 1671
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Berlin from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.3
Comfort
6.8
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.0